Kum
016-5040890

vtecun:
negotiable ler....how much u think u can pay? I consider lor..... :D

RM350-RM380 can arr?? :D just try my luck :D

Originally posted by CD6@Dec 17 2004, 14:39
RM350-RM380 can arr?? :D just try my luck :D
wah...if can make so much i will be damn happy ler.....too low ler u offer fren....how to do business if rugi?

Best price Rm 490...

anytime got stock ah?? i'm so interested but have to see whether this month got bonus or not....hahahaha :lol:

Originally posted by CK82@Jan 7 2005, 11:21
anytime got stock ah?? i'm so interested but have to see whether this month got bonus or not....hahahaha :lol:
just giv me 1 day to collect from da warehouse lor ;)

Are you selling and Red/White rear lamp like this for 4 door EK 99 spec? How much ah?

sasuke:
have i quoted u b4?? :unsure:

Year 99 EK RPW crystal type a set left/right - RM 390 Nego
i will pm u the price

hehe... last time I ask for angle eye only. Can view first one ah?
Thanks. :lol:

wan to view r?
susah a bit unless i got other ppl order the set cos once i take stok from warehouse i need to pay aledi.

Originally posted by HMS@Jan 17 2005, 10:14
sasuke:

i will pm u the price
350 cannot ar?

nagasakti:
can u go into my website and look the one inside is it the one u are looking for?
EG9 is year 92-95 civic right?

http://hckum.tripod.com

Originally posted by HMS@Jan 17 2005, 10:14
sasuke:

i will pm u the price
[snapback]670194[/snapback]​

UGPM

taiko ar.. i've been askin for quite a long time liao loh.. u got dis kinda ar?

http://images.andale.com/f2/103/126/18982372/1111838753824_94ACCORDALTEZZA.jpg

hms..
the tail light for 99 specs civic from taiwan oni ar...ori wan got ar..if yea wat is the price