Honda Civic EG6 For Sell

Cars for sale

Honda Civic EG6 For Sell

indeed,dis car is VERY VERY fast!!!!n so is d driver!....
oit...ur jumping into d Kseries bandwagon oso ar?

hehehehe......dear akuma, how......you know me well.:biggrin:

Bump: hehehehe......dear akuma, how......you know me well.:biggrin:

this car is seriously very powerful and handles exceptionally well. bump!

spooneg,
well,best of luck 2 u ler...u know wat they say abt Kseries....its 3 times d cost of playing Bseries....but since ur so rich..no problem lar...

free bump!

yea.....i should think twice...:rolleyes:

Those who want to improve and enjoy driving. go buy this car and ask the seller to give you free lesson

he might not be well known as others, but he is really fast in sepang
(fastest qualifing and race timing for this year mme class c)
Very hard to do fast timing this year as the supplied tire really suck big time.
he past the 3rd car in turn 15 of the last lap to snatch 3rd for the team which lost lots of time due to accident. Go check sepang website for 2008 mme result for class c and see the time different between 3rd and 4th when crossing the line.............0.11 second.

dear supernova......i know who are you

since this....as he said

buy the car,after run in the new rebuild engine,call me....
i will share my driving experience & make sure you improve alot without paying any huge amount
at any driving academy.:driver:

Bump: dear supernova......i know who are you

since this....as he said

buy the car,after run in the new rebuild engine,call me....
i will share my driving experience & make sure you improve alot without paying any huge amount
at any driving academy.:driver:

spooneg,
eh?can bring d car down 2 track,teach me how 2 whack it ard...thn only i decide wether i wanna buy or not..can ar?ahahhaaha

BUMP!

wah ha ha ha ha....how will i have a friend like

akuma huh...:banghead:

nice meeting you all.........

Bump: nice meeting you all.........

update..........

Bump: update..........

huhuhuhu...supertune tuhhhh....

Bump: huhuhuhu...supertune tuhhhh....

Wou... one of the best EG in town....
Bro..wat engine management system u using?

Bump: Wou... one of the best EG in town....
Bro..wat engine management system u using?

dammmm! NICE VIDEO!
awesome car...
not enuff cash ahahaha
good luck on ur sale bro!

No power steering?

Bump: No power steering?

Thank to you all............:wavey:

Bump: Thank to you all............:wavey:

check it out all my friend.........

Really worth 4 buy.