Honda Gathering (29th Jan 2005)

Yeah man.. It is more then a month notification.. So make sure your calander is block for it..

No FFK.

Thanks for coming..

Toda's nick on da list?

If he FFK.. I will turn the nos nozzle one and let him smoke some nos.. and be happy!!

*Laughing gaz*

hehehe..... gimme laughing gas ar?? i lagi syok......liddat i FFK lor.... :lol:

but seriously, if next month im not so sure, cuz i'll b in the east side

wow, now honda gatering got so "advance" edi.......secretary oso got!!!!!!

guyz better u all go........if not, herherherherher :blink:

but for me special case, i dun FFK, i jz cannot reach

is not liddat wan.........u see, 1 is can reach but didnt go ---FFK .....2 is wanna go but cannot reach --- sigh

Toda, going to east to set up your eastern planta society?

You are no longer the president.. But we will already remember and respect you as one.. You are the founder of Planta Gang.. And you are the leader and president once.. THis everyone will remember...

after get bored nicky play with toda axxhole then lick his shaft

wtf? im fucking straight !! we go pluck pp-ya i show u how many i can pluck with 2 fingers!!!!! :lol:

adoi....no offence la.. toda but pluck papaya with 2 fingers sounds like tat guy is kind of hmmm....cacat ... ahhahaha :lol: