Honda Gathering (29th Jan 2005)

no need write my name lar me small potato only ... no one will knows me hehehe cause i'll be riding a bicycle there :P :P

Originally posted by 3gciviczc+Jan 23 2005, 22:10 -->
QUOTE (3gciviczc @ Jan 23 2005, 22:10 )
--QuoteBegin-QueenBee
@Jan 22 2005, 11:03
On da day itself, every1 plz drop by my place to sign on da guest book kayz? 10q

Pardon me, but how to know who is who are....cause we haven't met b4 or just look for tou beebee(CK)....ar.. :D :D :D :D :D :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
Lolz...if U c a gal whom r alwiz beside cK...tatz me :P

All are welcome... Just come..

Feng no.1: Dont worry la.. I will be there at 8pm one.. Ok.. Muahahaha.. Why after 11:30 you not free? go feng again ar..?

I think I understand's Sleepy's reason for not coming.. He scare the 1st wive to see him bring his 2nd one go out.. Since this is a big gathering.. alot will be there.. Haih... poor sleepy.. But NOS torture is still a must..

Wah Nicky so mean.. But I think waht Nicky wants is not seeing the chicks take parang chasing after sleepy.. But the chicks fight among them self..

Chicks fight = got think to kap kap..

nola.. if got chick fight i oso like..hhehee..
kinky shit. hahahaha..
i just say i mite not make it..heheh so if dun come safe lor
:lol: :D

Pull hair then pull cloths.. best those clubbing cloths.. All those super duper thin material.. Muahaha

Pull only PIAK.. Ops..