Got gf kenot mod car meh? Not all galz hate car la. I like carz a lot. Itz not a prob to me if my beebee wanna race, mod car as long as he doesnt harm himself n as long as he dun make me worry like shit la hehehehe :rolleyes:
Event : Honda Anual Gathering.
Venue : Damansara Perdana Mamak. Restoran Syed Abu
Date : 29th January 2005. (Saturday)
Time : 8pm~12am.
Participant : All the Honda owner. All others make enthusiast is welcome to come to join us for the gathering. The more the merrier.
Location Map and Direction : http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....opic=35982&st=0
Guys, The down under (singapore) people ask what is the agenda for this gathering wo.. Any idea? Cruise to some where? Genting? (Bobo good run in ground for you). Cause if just yum char it is not fair for them to travel all the way from down under just to TT... So how?
wah.. so romantic? but I think I ends up sweating like mad.. and bitten alive by mosquito. Then Bobo jump out from the Sampan after seeing one C** in the sampan.
Aiya.. Fireflies only ma.. Kuala Sepetang also got.. That nite after HCOC north gathering we go eat sea food there also got one.. Buaya also got.. the real buaya i mean.. Hahahaha