Honda Gathering (29th Jan 2005)

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 6 2005, 11:16
Jon, you sure or not you going to intro LuiS for me.. Dont tok only no action.. Wait you pei already very hard to hear what you trying to say.. Hahaha..

OK man this Friday.. I see you in Carlos la.. Muahahahahaha I try to come to MacD la..
u onli can hear wat JON say is : bleeeebleeeeebluurrrrrr hahahaa ;)

well. it is too far for them la.. they wont travel so far one la..

Why we kenot TT ourself one meh? Ops i forget.. in times Victor and family will be there one ho.. Muahahahahahahah

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 6 2005, 12:08
well. it is too far for them la.. they wont travel so far one la..

Why we kenot TT ourself one meh? Ops i forget.. in times Victor and family will be there one ho.. Muahahahahahahah
that's why!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

no no no, not the centre point one, is near the curve and ikea one, u remember u went to the curve parking? instead of turning left into the parking, u go a bit more and can see mcdz on ur right liao

mini honda gathering la...somemore not sien meh carlos daily.

zero4 bring some ttdi chicky out la..

i dont stay in ttdi lar...i low class ppl stay in sg.penchala attap house
somemore u got buddy club on your Ek9

waaa....lagendary 6600 alwiz got alot of lui 1 .... tats why neva call me already ... everynite go MCD with some chick ahhahaha.... Jon intro some lui la... so tok sek meh...ekekekke everytime also wan me to intro amanda u got plenty more amanda out there la...

Bryan next time bring your sis out okie... ekkekeke :lol:

buddyclub is nothing compare to 6600, atap house? at least u got roof wohhhh, my house no roof

JON alot lui one.... last time i saw him at Mid Valley KIM GARRY with a table of leng lui just he the guy onli.... hahaha :D :P :lol: