well fucking stone la that nite.. hahaha...
When you want to treat me candies? I miss the 5mg candies so much.
Agree ;) tatz y I say, no pt I lie to U maOriginally posted by Jun_EK9@Jan 10 2005, 14:29
i got 1 roll of candies u want?
grape flavour
we all adult is ok to admit ler....not like im kiddie lor
Originally posted by QueenBee+Jan 10 2005, 14:31 -->
QUOTE (QueenBee @ Jan 10 2005, 14:31 ) --QuoteBegin-Jun_EK9
@Jan 10 2005, 14:29
i got 1 roll of candies u want?
grape flavour
we all adult is ok to admit ler....not like im kiddie lor
Agree ;) tatz y I say, no pt I lie to U ma [/b][/quote] yawnzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz ;) |
I'm from Kajang / Bangi as well but will not depart from Kajang tat nite...hmmm...Originally posted by raybakh@Jan 10 2005, 14:48
helo all,
anyone coming from BANGI,KAJANG...
maybe we can convoi from there...coz im at bangi...
furthermore i'm a newbie..so dont la bulie me with ur VTEC inside..
anyone from there pls PM me or sms me ..so we can convoi together-gether..
013-3527767
cant wait for this gathering to be with all the sifus..
heheheh
hello raybakh,Originally posted by raybakh@Jan 10 2005, 14:48
helo all,
anyone coming from BANGI,KAJANG...
maybe we can convoi from there...coz im at bangi...
furthermore i'm a newbie..so dont la bulie me with ur VTEC inside..
anyone from there pls PM me or sms me ..so we can convoi together-gether..
013-3527767
cant wait for this gathering to be with all the sifus..
heheheh