Honda Gathering (29th Jan 2005)

woo~~~
see u guys there!!!!
a think much more then 100 cars!!!!
its a big TT!!!!

Old or Slow.. It is still the pride of HONDA!!

It is a Honda Gathering.. Make us proud.. PLEASE.... I contra with 2 rows of milk powder.

aiyooo old olidi la.... shud hav some DC n EP coming right.... proud also ma...

anyway i try la... heheh ;) 2 row ah.... hehehe

Originally posted by psychotic_ass@Jan 26 2005, 03:15
WHO EVER HAS CHICS PLEASE BRING THEM!!! muahahahaha!!! Zero4... u have to bring yur collection of chics u keep at home... its time not to keep them at home ady... need to let them out to get fresh air... so bring yur chics yeah jilo4... if not enuf space to sit in yur buddyclub... can always ask jun_ek9... vodka... me... to go & fetch yur chics....!!! muahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhahahaHHAHAH!!! :P
like that meh nowwww, ahahahahahahahahahahaha

aihh...this gathering has lost its exclusiveness....its not a honda gatherings...its a zth gatherings.... <_< :blink: alan tailo all special case...cos his honda in workshop....others i dunno....change it to ZTH gathering lo...la la lalaaa....u touch my traalalaa...damn pei

Guys (HCOC MEMBERS), dont only tok kok here la.. The cameron trip thread no respone one...

zero4, cameron you going? Fill in the list oi.. I try to get all the teamrice to stay together in the same apartment.. 6 pax per apartment.. so we multiply the apartment according to our quatity of pax...

Originally posted by zero4+Jan 26 2005, 13:08 -->
QUOTE (zero4 @ Jan 26 2005, 13:08 )
--QuoteBegin-psychotic_ass
@Jan 26 2005, 03:15
WHO EVER HAS CHICS PLEASE BRING THEM!!! muahahahaha!!! Zero4... u have to bring yur collection of chics u keep at home... its time not to keep them at home ady... need to let them out to get fresh air... so bring yur chics yeah jilo4... if not enuf space to sit in yur buddyclub... can always ask jun_ek9... vodka... me... to go & fetch yur chics....!!! muahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhahahaHHAHAH!!! :P

like that meh nowwww, ahahahahahahahahahahaha [/b][/quote]
no problem.... i willing to be the bas sekolah driver.... hehhee :lol:

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 26 2005, 13:12
Guys (HCOC MEMBERS), dont only tok kok here la.. The cameron trip thread no respone one...

zero4, cameron you going? Fill in the list oi.. I try to get all the teamrice to stay together in the same apartment.. 6 pax per apartment.. so we multiply the apartment according to our quatity of pax...
okok, got it!