Honda Gathering (29th Jan 2005)

can anybody who got the map to damansara perdana please post at here again for review.. thanks

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-7-1106806774.jpg

Therez a typo in da map...itz EXIT 1101B

Originally posted by wildz@Jan 28 2005, 10:36
Eh bryan wat time we going ah? You going yourself first or we meeting up somewhere first?
yeap, we meeting up and coonvoy there bro!

Originally posted by 3gciviczc@Jan 29 2005, 12:17
Jin Y not coming then the is not gonna be that fun without U.......... around making the jokes.... :D :D :D
yalor...making jokes, but hated by ppl....... <_< <_<

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Jan 29 2005, 12:47 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Jan 29 2005, 12:47 )
--QuoteBegin-3gciviczc
@Jan 29 2005, 12:17
Jin Y not coming then the is not gonna be that fun without U.......... around making the jokes.... :D :D :D

yalor...making jokes, but hated by ppl....... b][/quote]
who dare hate you, maybe kena planta got ler.... :lol: :lol: so u coming tonite or not.but don't kiss ppl car back side like u accidentlly did to itrdc car the last time BK in hartamas. hope to see u there then. Cheeriossssssssss...... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :D :D :D

Tonight is the beginning of the GREAT ZTH HONDA FAMILY GATHERING..... Let this day be HISTORICAL!!!! Bring all your camera's

don't forget to bring video cam...

then we can produce film... and name it ...

HONDARIAN YANG TERLAMPAU.... :D :lol: