Honda Gathering (29th Jan 2005)

Originally posted by QueenBee@Jan 29 2005, 12:10
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-7-1106806774.jpg

Therez a typo in da map...itz EXIT 1101B
thanks beeeeee!! cheers

Wah Guys .. your all very good lah. but it cause me take 1 hour to sampai there.
future can change the place huh ? very far lah. why don't at USJ. is at the middle of klang vally. benefit for everyone also.

the place is at USJ Taipan . near TAI TONG shark fin restaurant only the mamak name call "Restaurant Syed Ariff" .

there the nasi lemak is the most cum nice. a lot's cum girls, somemore a lot's other forum car are coming also. most is toyota, nissan. all turbo one. take a chance to view lot's of nice cun car and Drag also have.

the most nice one is We have a lot's DIY session on that night. modification on the sport. lot's of friends all very kind.

Hope to see your guys soon.

The schedule is :

Time: 8.30pm onwards
Day: Friday (one month twice) the next schedule is after chinese new year. the after continue for the future schedule.
Venue: Restaurant Syed Ariff, Taipan USJ

hahahaa...
alex, i know that u all enjoying ur vtec that time... nothing that i can do bout it.. :( :D :lol:

btw, nice to know u all... like a big happy family.... :D :lol:

daddy is krayven... eldest bro is born.. mummy dunno who ... hhahahaha :D

mummy ark..that yellow EK punya gf/isteri lor..since she is the only girl that nite..wakkakakakakaa...yeah man...nice meeting u too dude..aahah..

Originally posted by Power OfDream@Jan 30 2005, 21:07
mummy ark..that yellow EK punya gf/isteri lor..since she is the only girl that nite..wakkakakakakaa...yeah man...nice meeting u too dude..aahah..
than daddy cannot be krayven meh...
shud be the guy driving yellow EK...
vtecun's brother...

:D :lol:

Originally posted by Power OfDream@Jan 30 2005, 21:26
hattech-V: so yesterday ur extended night pass got kena void anot...balik isteri ada rotan kah... :D
nolaa... yesterday got unlimited passport...

no need to renew... but today have to bring her go shopping at nilai 3...

damn a lot of money melayang... :(

hahahaha...barter trade huh...ahahha..how many hours spend last nite must be compensated for shopping today huh..wakakakkaaa

Originally posted by hattech-v@Jan 30 2005, 21:03
hahahaa...
alex, i know that u all enjoying ur vtec that time... nothing that i can do bout it.. :( :D :lol:

btw, nice to know u all... like a big happy family.... :D :lol:

daddy is krayven... eldest bro is born.. mummy dunno who ... hhahahaha :D
eldest?ceitt~!!!
im the youngest among all laa..
sweeeeeettt seventeeennnnnnnnnnn..wahahahha :lol:

Syed Ariff cant fit so many car actually. Will change venue fer da next coming Honda Gathering.

Originally posted by QueenBee@Jan 31 2005, 08:42
Syed Ariff cant fit so many car actually. Will change venue fer da next coming Honda Gathering.
agree with u...
some of us have to park a few hundred meters away from the restaurant...