QUOTE (hattech-v @ Jan 31 2005, 09:25 )
Originally posted by bornzreign@Jan 31 2005, 09:24
Originally posted by S_04@Jan 31 2005, 09:16
Originally posted by bornzreign@Jan 31 2005, 09:14
--QuoteBegin-S_04
@Jan 31 2005, 09:11
yalah ini forum semua buaya banyak...

father of all croc~!!!haha

born, itu hari gathering itu white civic with domani with donald duck spoiler lu punya ahh???

yup..why?not nice ar?shud i go for tiang gol one?
everyone in the 4 door ek 99 gang ask me to join the tiang gol spoiler gang..hahhha

yes you shud....

hahhahahaa....

:D :lol: [/b][/quote]
see...??hahhaah

Xenix

Waa... so leng chai la tis fella... :o

From the forum i tot u should be late 30 mah.... wif specticles sumore....(my imagination tot u sooo tua one laa hahaha... :P ) dun fire me aaa taikor...

BTW nice meeting u and the others.

Muahahahah.... so many car tat nite... but too many people wif limited time me had. only recognized the car not the owner... all powerful meh... :ph34r:

Originally posted by LoRiTaNaH@Jan 31 2005, 09:26
Xenix

Waa... so leng chai la tis fella... :o

From the forum i tot u should be late 30 mah.... wif specticles sumore....(my imagination tot u sooo tua one laa hahaha... :P ) dun fire me aaa taikor...

BTW nice meeting u and the others.

Muahahahah.... so many car tat nite... but too many people wif limited time me had. only recognized the car not the owner... all powerful meh... :ph34r:
ur car oso easy to recognize... :lol:

hahahha...i remember u..

"hi..hi..im loritanah..im loritanah...~!!!"

thats u rite?hehe nice meeting u man..

Originally posted by bornzreign@Jan 31 2005, 09:31
hahahha...i remember u..

"hi..hi..im loritanah..im loritanah...~!!!"

thats u rite?hehe nice meeting u man..
Xenix : Mana Lori?

QueenBee : Mana Tanah?

LoriTanah : Stoned. :blink:

nice meeting u guys...all friendly maa..not sombong...eventhough a newbie, i feel like already know you guys..so touching ..hehehe...especially the part where seeing all those great Honda marching infront of the restaurant..xcept for the garage's EK..

born: ya loh... where got time to intro panjang2 to evbodi. nice meeting u too born.

xenix: where got lui... sumore leng lui. if got i keep meh hahaha :lol: i park my car near tat 1 ton lori wat :P

QB: me stunned... till i cant hear wat u asking me tat nite.... dont laugh at me la xenix...

aiya... the most person i really want to meet and know... ZERO4 (my racer idolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll). saw ur car oni. damn nice & fierce. dunno which one is u. sob...sob... :(

how come i not stunned.... all white....like angel from the sky. :rolleyes:

haiyah, where got racerrrr!!!!!! i just drive to work and go home sleep everyday!!!!!

LORITAHAH is the secret KILLEER ACTUALLY!!!!! hahahahahahahahahahahaha

fighteR!!!!!

seriously, we were hungry and we have to walk to somewhere else to eat dinner cause we wait so long for our drinks and food to come!!! we cant even order!! pity us

never got to meet most of ya, wasted!!!!!!!!!!!!

sorry kawan2.. i cantmake it that nite.. got relatives past away *sigh* .. ruginya cant make it.. :(

oiittt... i do not dare one.... hail buddy club! but really.... ur car damn chun... should bring dgcam loh. hp cam cant see a thing. haih.

is ok ok only lohhh loritanah, yours is wicked and cool too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i keep on hearing complains from ppl after i put on the mugen windscreen sticker!!!

u put mugen there for what?!!??! then i say i dun care!!!!!!!!!!!!!

mugen ruleZ!!!