Honda Integra Dc-5 Type-r(turbo)

Cars for sale

Honda Integra Dc-5 Type-r(turbo)

bro,

will let u know the outcome by this weekend..... sorry for the delay. friend was not around....

Originally posted by NoTiGuY@Apr 22 2005, 05:00
bro,

will let u know the outcome by this weekend..... sorry for the delay. friend was not around....
[snapback]917213[/snapback]​

Bro.. thanks for uploading the pics in here..
no worries...about the delay.. do ask your friend to view the car to appreciate... might wanna sell performance parts seperately.. hehe..
see how it goes lor...
once again.. thanks man...

nice car n spec... free bump for u dude..

please upload the nice car 2 see... tq
[snapback]882819[/snapback]​

ermm i tried uploading.. but it didnt came out..
maybe i just don know how to do it.. ehhe
winks
[snapback]885861[/snapback]​

yap i'm sorry. cool dude.hehehe
[snapback]888492[/snapback]​

No wOrrieS dude... its okie...
neways.. this week it'll be out again,
MAN!! pls help me pass the word around..
and pls... how can i upload those pics there... cant even fit an attatchment there when it says unlimited space..!!!!

heheh
[snapback]890072[/snapback]​
[/quote
what a nice car...but where are the pic for that car????upload la one or two pic ..plzzzzzzzz

nice car n spec... free bump for u dude..

please upload the nice car 2 see... tq
[snapback]882819[/snapback]​

ermm i tried uploading.. but it didnt came out..
maybe i just don know how to do it.. ehhe
winks
[snapback]885861[/snapback]​

yap i'm sorry. cool dude.hehehe
[snapback]888492[/snapback]​

No wOrrieS dude... its okie...
neways.. this week it'll be out again,
MAN!! pls help me pass the word around..
and pls... how can i upload those pics there... cant even fit an attatchment there when it says unlimited space..!!!!

heheh
[snapback]890072[/snapback]​
[/quote
what a nice car...but where are the pic for that car????upload la one or two pic ..plzzzzzzzz
[snapback]918542[/snapback]​

DUDE., the pics are uploaded... thanks to NottiGuy.. hehehe
go check it out and pls help pass the word around

i think i saw this car in sunway on friday (was it there?), recognized it by the number plate (if i didn't remember wrongly) and the rather high wing :P

saw teh car before in bangsar Lotus...nice...really nice...

whats the HP yeah???

Originally posted by sta@Apr 24 2005, 19:33
i can see 2 different bumpers
[snapback]923420[/snapback]​

DUDE... coz one is the veilside bumper.. now its the ING's bumper
coz the veilside bumper cant really see the intercooler.. not much flow...

thats why u see 2 bumpers..
pls ask if any of ur frens interested

Originally posted by Jackie Leong@Apr 24 2005, 20:30
i think i saw this car in sunway on friday (was it there?), recognized it by the number plate (if i didn't remember wrongly) and the rather high wing https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]923521[/snapback]​

YEAP.. was at sunway... hehe

this car is a major headturner...
and it kick ass's

pls newone... help me pass the word ard

WAAAAH... very nice car.. free bump to u guys

if i have no spended money... i will take this la

did u have test the machine to drag wif turbo car like EVO or IMPEZZA ha..
manyak kuat ha..

how much boost u can up ?

ur vtec turbo machine i think can cache the top speed with only few second and can go to top speed to redline.... 260kmh can?

sorry i cant help u to buy the car at the moment.tq

can i ask something

where is the house wor?
so big wan?very nice ler....

Originally posted by Turismo@Apr 26 2005, 04:43
WAAAAH... very nice car.. free bump to u guys

if i have no spended money... i will take this la

did u have test the machine to drag wif turbo car like EVO or IMPEZZA ha..
manyak kuat ha..

how much boost u can up ?

ur vtec turbo machine i think can cache the top speed with only few second and can go to top speed to redline.... 260kmh can?

sorry i cant help u to buy the car at the moment.tq
[snapback]927849[/snapback]​

This car... evo and impresa? well depends what kinda evos and sti's you're talking about...if you're talking bout horsepower vs horsepower... if both also 400hp.. well obviously there's a match.. but we're not talking on the GRID.. more like rolling start and all..
currently it's boosting @ 0.8 bar.. max boost 1.2 bar...
steet driving machine...very good power...
top speed.. havent tried yet!!

TypicalGuy said:
can i ask something

where is the house wor?
so big wan?very nice ler....

Hey man... out of the topic...
not important'

Price UpdaTED

Price...
173k nett...
pls call or email me @ [email protected]
call 0122896666

will post it on mtr trader this thursday..

Jackie Leong said:
free bump for you hondarian ;)

THANKS...

PLS help pass the word around... URGENT SALE!!
if not won't be letting go at this price....

Loc : SunWay

people.. pls call before you wanna view the car... and make earlier arrangements... thanks!!

car will be siting in sunway before its sold...

Sold Sold Sold

CAr is no longer for viewing
SOLD!!!