Honda Integra DC2 JDM front stolen.

Sape2 ade kreta mamber2 yg hilang leh trus g balai sri kmbngan:
Wen325-ek
kaw6232-eg
bex5665-eg
wep6213-dolphin
ade 17 biji honda n 9 biji kreta turbo yg xde no plat..

got from fb members.maybe you can try ask at there?

Whoah, posted from Riki arr?! Better open new thread...

nice... hope over there got... my frens EK also hilang jor... but too long ago liao... haiz...

Yeah just read the news this morning. All were Honda Civics, hope anyone who got their cars stolen gets theirs back. So far no mention of any Integras.

Still no news from the cops.

can go there try see ba... maybe they forget to mention leh... no harm trying...

Hmm good point maybe i try go see this afternoon. Have they seized and towed away all the cars?

You have to go there quick ....by the time they contact you or the insurance company, I dont know what's left on your car bro....

yeah man... i got a feeling they ripped all the good stuff out... darn..

i was hoping they found your car when i read the news this morning. hope there is good news for u bro. i would suggest u to go there and see if u can identify any parts that belongs to u. then from there, maybe can get more leads.