Honda MPV`s Owner

cad843 said:
2 thumbs up!!! Very nice Stepwagon la bro ... I`m somewhere outside Msia ... hehehehh ... but I`m very well with kuantan area. Here some stepwagon pics for ya

Btw .. Vodka ... urs ride cars of the month arr ... very nice wan laa ... l.m.k if u interested to put bling bling carbon fiber spoiler

car of the month??

carbon fiber spoiler?? wat car?? ODC?? how much??

my loc?? setapak / pandan indah

akdoV said:
car of the month??

carbon fiber spoiler?? wat car?? ODC?? how much??

my loc?? setapak / pandan indah

Vodka ... I think the one I saw something like this ... look very nice laa ..

waw_8921,

Ur rear window looks very dark wan ... like JDM MPV`s ... JPJ dont kacau wan arr?? Coz mine oso like tat ... but I afraid they fail me during puspakom inspection.

I`m looking for 6 pieces of window for RA6 but the normal one not the dark one ... 2nd oso dun mind

ODC bodykits

nice pics CAD843...so, when are u goin to upload ur mpv pics aar?? you too akdoV...share it ere aah... :biggrin:

hey guys, i got ODC bodykits to let go...suit for RA1~RA3..

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y224/waw8921/Image332.jpg
front bumper with lips

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y224/waw8921/Image207.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y224/waw8921/Image208.jpg
rear bumper

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y224/waw8921/Image211.jpg
side skirt RA5

interested please pm me or call/sms at 019-9437283

waw_8921 said:
nice pics CAD843...so, when are u goin to upload ur mpv pics aar?? you too akdoV...share it ere aah... :biggrin:

hey guys, i got ODC bodykits to let go...suit for RA1~RA3..

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y224/waw8921/Image332.jpg
front bumper with lips

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y224/waw8921/Image207.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y224/waw8921/Image208.jpg
rear bumper

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y224/waw8921/Image211.jpg
side skirt RA5

interested please pm me or call/sms at 019-9437283

My car just stock one ... not like u laa ... got 2 sun roof and bling bling rims ... hahhaah .. If I upload ... somebody will laugh very loud ... heheheheh

RA1 - RA5 doesn`t fit la bro ... if RA6-RA9 maybe can

waw_8921 ... we ask Vodka to upload pics laa ... I think he have very nice ODC ...
Vodka ... Vodka ... Vodka ........ hehehehehe