Honda Parts

jasper thanx for ur reply :)

xenix, yeah u told me u had the car chopsticks long time ago.....but then u dun wanna sell off i also know........ :(

I wish this CNY my chopsticks on the table will turn into CTR cams........

Thanks for the reply. The bush I'm looking for looks something like this, but I'm fitting this on a EG hatchback, so not sure if it will fit.

Originally posted by SimonsayZ@Jan 2 2005, 00:57
Thanks for the reply. The bush I'm looking for looks something like this, but I'm fitting this on a EG hatchback, so not sure if it will fit.
the bush have but what i guest can ler just the bush the bracket and all don;t have ler bro have to find

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 4 2005, 11:46
wei.. jasper.. sorry yesterday too late i sleep d.. get back to you later tonight..
yam chaa loh later heheh tea time hehe 3 pm be in pj mah

anyone interested in offset rims ... pcd 100 and 114.3 front 7" rear 7'5.... racing hart 1900.00

Jasper bro...If U still have the ratio until the end of Jan....I'll definitely take it...Rite now I'm in Korea....Maybe if I've free time...I'm going up to KL to join the gathering @ the end of January....Confirm new set..??But, no DISCOUNT kaaa..???RM 2K...Can..??? :ph34r:

Originally posted by Bobo_JB@Jan 6 2005, 19:47
Jasper bro...If U still have the ratio until the end of Jan....I'll definitely take it...Rite now I'm in Korea....Maybe if I've free time...I'm going up to KL to join the gathering @ the end of January....Confirm new set..??But, no DISCOUNT kaaa..???RM 2K...Can..??? :ph34r:
discount damm cheap already woh still want discount ah well if really interrested just give me a ring i get back to you

oi jasper im in KL now...

send me pm for honda parts u have hehehe other than ats that i already known and tempted! :P

Originally posted by Jasper@Jan 6 2005, 15:14
anyone interested in offset rims ... pcd 100 and 114.3 front 7" rear 7'5.... racing hart 1900.00
how big are they?
15"?

what kind of racing hart? :rolleyes: