Honda performance parts

hondamember

Honda parts- updates 22 june

sold............

Best price for Type R DC2 Throttle body n Manifold

Please send the detail for the Spoon extractor. For B16A or B16B?

lousismhc: bro, that one price is very nett already, is vafc2 new set.

KrAyven: the spoon extractor is suitable for B-series engines, B16, B18 and B20.

Your best price of AEM CAM gear for DOHC VTEC and Type R Throttle 68.5 mm only without manifold.

ok, i check 1st. will pm u soon. 10s.

last time which bro is asking about the es crower cam stage 2?? i lost his number, pls check the link in the 1st thread. sorry about it.

bro,

can pm me your number? interested in some stuffs...thanks

yup, b-series engine mah.. haha. thanks for ur answer.
and bumps..

bro...

wanna change ur toda valve spring wif my crower valve spring?but now im used the toda cam.so i wan the toda spring.my crower vlve spring is new..

hattech-v: oh, i also not really know, any sifu?? thanks for ur comment.
daus: small business, no trade in or exchange item lo, sorry. or buy from me 1st then urs one sell to another one? hehe..

any pic of this item?? 70mm Throttle Body customised for EG/EK brand new --Rm1320. What brand??

Bro ..you have yet to reply me the best price for Type R DC2 Throttle body only & LSD