honda prelude

HPOC..honda prelude owner club..waaa..u dont have to work ke????chating and waiting for email today?hahah..i will inform u if they inform me coz im not also in the club yet.

crazy4honda said:
HPOC..honda prelude owner club..waaa..u dont have to work ke????chating and waiting for email today?hahah..i will inform u if they inform me coz im not also in the club yet.

Hey ! I thought that this website need to pay? izzit right?
You just let me know lah. heheheh......

Actually i am chating while working mah. :tee:

need to pay???

dunno..ive been here for about a week..never been charged.

what kind of job u do?any vacancy?

mmm..... I am not sure need to pay to bacome a member or not, last time I visited once and found out the if wan to become a real member, have to pay some amount. But I am not sure coz quiet a long time ago liao, can't recall it properly.

Currently I am working as Programmer, I will quit my current job very soon and will join APM as programmer. hehehe....

r u interested as programmer? I think my company is looking for programmer now.

programmer??haiya..cannot la..i just know to play game with my pc...i have a degree in mech engineering..currently work as a project engineer...pening..to many work and responsibility..hahah..i think i just want open a business in pasar malam..easy..

ok lar...u dont worry..i will inform u if they want to do gath..maybe im gonna go meet u 2 nite..i said maybe...hahah..not sure..im bored..

crazy4honda said:
ok lar...u dont worry..i will inform u if they want to do gath..maybe im gonna go meet u 2 nite..i said maybe...hahah..not sure..im bored..

haha....i am now at JB lah, untill this friday. If u wanna come down to JB then I am ok !!! ehehehhe :rock:

wah..so far away...can u buy for me 2-3 chicks..import 1 ok..
chow...i want to go find a shop to repair my air cond..

waahhh... so many lude lover haaahh... ;)
sory quiet bz this week...

>>crazy4honda>>Bgklenz...who r u? do u went to the autoshow?its me..zul..yellow prelude..ur real name n ur car?

BB1-men...where do u stay?what car u drive?they always hangout at projet wangsa maju..but if they hav a big gath,they will go to awan besar..im also not in yet..just hangout with them yesterday....

i'm zam... grey-black 2nd gen lude... stay at wangsa maju area... everyday will passed projet coz home and ofis within this area...
awan besar? sometimes go and sometimes not...

anyway can call me anytime to minum2...

about that Autoshow at Akademi TV3 last sunday, our frenz Farkhan with his nice blue 2nd gen lude got no. 4.... congratulation Farkhan!

HPOC - if u want to join, just join maa... no need to pay laa....
maybe if they arrange some trip to somewhere, then need to pay laa...
that RM31 is to joint autoshow lar... ;)

bg....weii..u didnt say which 1 r u..r u there at the autoshow...i dunno know much bout prelude family..just notice an and andi i think n 1 bro with 2 child and 1 more lude i think..so which 1 r u...dont want to enter the ukm autoshow?

BGklenz said:
waahhh... so many lude lover haaahh... ;)
sory quiet bz this week...

BB1-men...where do u stay?what car u drive?they always hangout at projet wangsa maju..but if they hav a big gath,they will go to awan besar..im also not in yet..just hangout with them yesterday....

hallo zam! i drive the 4th gen lude BB1. stay in PJ area. wangsa maju is too far out lar friend. tell me if u guys organise any more gatherings nearer to this area :)

waa..quite a lot of 4th gen...

bb1..i will contact u if i go there with my 4th gen friend...it will be nice if all 4th gen moving at the same time..hahah..more nicer if all prelude moving at the same time
hahah..can't wait.012-5807666...ZUL

drop me your hf no!

bb-1 man..there will be a gath at tol awan besar n photo session for 3 mag...the prelude club inform me that they will be convoying from projet uk..f its to far for u..u can just wait at awan besar...rugi lor if u dont go..

when lar? my car don't deserve to go into mag lor.....very standard! hahahha! but i still wanna go lar.....will pm u my hp number..

ouch! this weekend ill be away on business trip. rugiiii! takpe ill try to make it next time. thanks for the notice dude.

nvmnd lor..i go with the club..looks like will only have 2 biji 4th gen..i oredi contact 4 owner..all are busy..nx time im gonna organized my own gath....at zouk boleh????? :tee: