Honda Projector + Angel Eye

Originally posted by vtecpower@Dec 13 2004, 11:53
yup..!!!!!!!!!!
i'm using H4 HID system...

so if the projector type is H3 H1...

i think i can't suppoet to buy d...

thanks~ if there's a H4 projector available..

PM me plsese...

Thanks again~~
Ur H4 HID is low/high beam together?

Originally posted by LoRiTaNaH@Dec 13 2004, 14:49
HMS bro. one question.

the blue ring..... if 'terbakar' haa, got part or not? easy to find? how much if there is in market.... the blue ring onli.
I got the replacement ring RM60 per piece. Fixing extra. Replacement ring oni for this brand that I am selling. Other brands I dunno got or not.

Recommend those who plan to use the ring fix ground wires too, DIY ur self I think cost about RM40 using amp power cable (awg 8). I did mine for RM50 6 points (RM10 to pay the mechanic). This will provide more stable voltage to the car electrical. For those with more budget, add the volt stabilizer too. I got no budget so didn't add ler. Sufficient with the ground wires :D Actually good to fix if anyone have expensive electrical items used in the car.

How about this....anyone like?
EG 1992/93 4 door - RM 460

BTW how many EG versions got? Always confuse with the models? Anyone know any website that I can do some study?

For those who had PM me for civic 92/95 EG 4 door
This is the black one, but 2 ring/lamp stock i think no more, left 1 ring/lamp
RM 730

eg9 1 ring ones.
how do they look like anyway. got any pics?

adrian:
civic 99/00 pics is in page 1

ogura:
the 1 ring version. The ring is the center one oni. The rest all the same.

Originally posted by vtecpower@Dec 13 2004, 16:12
nope...
only low beam...
Projector bulb is H1, dun have H4. Sori fren.

Originally posted by syaful@Dec 14 2004, 14:53
Can it fit to my Civic SO4
Sure....see the civic 1996/98 model...got headlamp and tail lamp. U looking at which lamp?

Originally posted by HMS@Dec 7 2004, 15:13
This oso for sale
Civic 96/98 SO4/EK4

RM 360...this set fitted for 1 week in my customer car, and he want to change to RPW (Red/White) design.

This is black chrome.....certain angle see it black/chrome/titanium
Bro, u got any tailight for 99/00 ek similar to the one u posted? need the signal to be orange. thks

Originally posted by WiShMaSteR+Dec 24 2004, 23:45 -->
QUOTE (WiShMaSteR @ Dec 24 2004, 23:45 )
--QuoteBegin-HMS
@Dec 7 2004, 15:13
This oso for sale
Civic 96/98 SO4/EK4

RM 360...this set fitted for 1 week in my customer car, and he want to change to RPW (Red/White) design.

Bro, u got any tailight for 99/00 ek similar to the one u posted? need the signal to be orange. thks [/b][/quote]
Are you referring to the RPW Civic 99/00 design which the clear/white on top and the red bottom? If that one, dun have the amber corner lamp. Amber corner lamp is like the ori design right? Taiwan made dun have ori design yet.

Originally posted by HMS@Dec 7 2004, 15:13
This oso for sale
Civic 96/98 SO4/EK4

Bro, I'm refering to the black chrome Altezza tailight u posted. would prefer it to be carbon fibre or black base. any similar design for 99/00 civic? the signal part cannot be red. thks

That one dun have amber signal like ....... got similar design carbon fiber for 99/00 but its red signal.

HMS san

do you have similar product like this one? for EG 4 doors

http://www.procarparts.com/products/HD92CV-3400HLX.JPG

PM me if you have it.Thanks

pasirgudangdrag0904%20028.jpg

how about this type ???

eater_eg6:
Can't see clearly the headlamp. Looks like projecter + diamond !

eg8:
PM replied