Honda Turbo Kits

Bro... Bring your car to our place, and see how much.

No obligation, I buy you drinks... :)

sure sure coz still got alot of thing need to learn from u...
coz i-vtec + turbo i also blur thanks in advance bro

can u BOT 1.6 campro engine?? standard comp. ratio 10.. can it boost at 0.5bar?? how much power increase?? thanks

Yes, the 1.6 campro engine can be BOT at 0.5bar with stock compression. Power increase projected 75hp ~ 100hp to the crank.

nan83 said:
can u BOT 1.6 campro engine?? standard comp. ratio 10.. can it boost at 0.5bar?? how much power increase?? thanks

hi there nan83....

your campro 1.6 is WAJA ??

if you are talking about waja...
my waja year 2003... not campro engine...
already completed 2 weeks ago... so far so good... boost at 0.5 bar...

go there and discuss about the package and price... until you are satisfy then only proceed... not satisfy just walk away lo..

nope, mine gen2... do you change bigger injector fks123?? how do you set yr PS PowerSport Air-Fuel Enhancer II ??? +ve or -ve ??

oh...

dont worry about the setup...go to Drager Racing and talk to them...
they will do everything for you...

Happy New Year... and may the force be with you :)

give me ur best price for package 1.. is included wif intercooler?

bro u got performance turbine for sale ah .. prefer ball bearing .. currently B16A upgrade turbo .. estimate bout 300hp want to further to stage 2 roughly 450hp

hey bro ..... any turbo package for 2006 Civic FD 2.0 ? (k20z2 or z3? i also not sure :-) ) ..... can offer me the price and list down the component in the package ?

and how much torque or HP can i expect to gain and roughly how long do u need to TC 1 car ......

its an auto car btw......... sian .... Msia boleh .....

thnaks

With the second kit, how long will feel the turbo lag? Is there any solution to turbo lag?

PM me a kit for Putra 4G93P, n the spec.
thanks alot:X-:

bro... if i bolt on the no1 kit without adding the optional kit... how the car condition will be?

bro, no discount ?

for long time price remain 6.8K for first kit? hehe.

anyways, my Q:
1. for ZTEC is it safe to turbocharge but remain the AT gb?
2. are all parts new? (turbine, wastegate etc?)
3. if can source a recon/potong parts, will price be cheaper?

thx.