Honda Turbo Kits

Bro...I'm using H22A with Stage 2 cams and LSD gear box....am i able to fit dat monster in my car? As far as i noe majority turbo's installed vtec dun open....will dis happen?
{SV4 H22A}

Our kits will retain your stock vtec Xover. And this vtec thing is invented for daily driven car.

If you build drag car, thats different story. People go straight super duper high cam profile... so no need vtec for simplicity.

Thanks.

Does the kit's price includes installation? Wat if i get my own blow-off will the price of the blow-off deducted. Just nid to noe more as i'm very interested. Or u can e-mail me the details at [email protected] (Danny aka b1gmama). Cos some of the stuff i got already.....like the cooler and blow-off.

As you can see from our Package #2, the price will includes installation and tuning.

Yes... we can deduct the price with what ever you got, just make sure its in good condition.

Just bring what you have and we discusss further.. No Obligation

Thank you.

bro,just curious...is this item still available?do you have for B20A Si engine??

AxTiara said:
bro,just curious...is this item still available?do you have for B20A Si engine??

Our Turbokit is customize... this mean you drive in and we build for you. Currently we dont ship out our turbo kit yet... Maybe Next year

Blueberrystirz said:
Hey bro i send a pm to you but u neva reply ler.. u neva received or ....?

So sorry bro...

Check your PM.

erm...can fit my civic?i mean the06'civic..only BOT without changing any internal parts.

Yes, it can be done.

But bro... how about your warranty? It still under Honda Warranty rite? Once we open your ECU and splice your wiring... you know

Our kit is customize and since your in Sarawak, we dont ship out our kit yet.

No 536, Jalan 20
Tmn Ehsan Jaya Industrial Park
Kepong, K Lumpur

Thanks... Bro

So, hows your waja BOT? :)

Happy boosting bro....

Cheers

hahaha... no problem...

my Waja BOT so far still so good....

boosting here and there.... :P

turbo sang's shop is it???
just would like to ask 06 civic 2.0s bolt on how much?
thanks bro