Honda Turbo Kits

lilvee,

Do you own a shop? how can we discuss this further ? Warranty ? prefer face to face easier.

Interested in L15A but need to know more consequences.

Pls PM me your location.

Bro kmax...

Seems like ur PM box are full... btw, we r located at Kepong KL. Juz giv me a call when u r ready and we can discuss further. 013-342 2620

have u done any on L15A engines? i doubt the CVT gearbox can take the bashing...

Yes we have done it on L15A engine before, but as we said in the 1'st page, we not give a warranty on the CVT gearbox. This is the reason why we only boost 0.3bar max with tiny turbine on Jazz.

wat about my model? ztec 1.5? kinda intrested in playing turbo..

bro its not required to change the fuel pump? if already have a piggy back then don't need the 2 PS u menyioned rite?
tx

Fatality said:
wat about my model? ztec 1.5? kinda intrested in playing turbo..

Yes we got for city ztec 1.5. Its fall under the first kit.

Thanks.

Seraph said:
whoah!
got any kits for Jazz or not? :_:

Yes we got. But it will see 0.3bar max only. As we said before, we dun give a warranty to your CVT gearbox.

integramania said:
bro its not required to change the fuel pump? if already have a piggy back then don't need the 2 PS u menyioned rite?
tx

Our kits only boost up to 0.5bar max. Its a low pressure boost kits, so the fuel pump is optional.

What piggyback did you have now? Its depand. But we strongly recommend those 2 ps product, it will save your investment.

WalBro(Apexi) said:
tat is b16a lar?nop type-R intake manifold.just wan to ask.stock engine can boost?without block guard?without low com pistons?how many whp this car made?any dyno result?

Yes, stock bone honda engine can be boosted w/o block guard and w/o low comp pistons. As you can see from our kits list, we use ticker metal gasket to bring down the comps to 8.5 to 9 : 1. Whoa laa..

With 0.5bar maximum boost and 75 - 100hp gain, just assume this car made 170hp (stock) + 100hp (boost) = 270hp and minus 10% for traction lost and give 245WHP.

We are not building a race honda engine, but its a first step though. Slowly build your internal to be ready, and bump your boost.. after that its a free power.

Happy boosting... cheers

lilvee said:
Yes we got. But it will see 0.3bar max only. As we said before, we dun give a warranty to your CVT gearbox.

Oh yea!
CVT kenot tahan high rev :cry_smile:

lilvee said:
Our kits only boost up to 0.5bar max. Its a low pressure boost kits, so the fuel pump is optional.

What piggyback did you have now? Its depand. But we strongly recommend those 2 ps product, it will save your investment.

so when u say optional, means using back the stock fuel pum no probs? if upgrade the fuel pum will u gain better power or how bro?

let's say using VAFC or emanage....will it be sufficient?

Jazz Turbokits

Seraph said:
Oh yea!
CVT kenot tahan high rev :cry_smile:

No.. it not bcoz of high rev, but the torque that been produce from the turbo. However, if u gentle to your cvt box, it should be ok, juz dun WOT everytime u pedal the throttle.

The attached link is one of our kits on Honda Jazz L15A... Its almost a year now, seem everything still in A peace.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e63/alilvee/JazzTurbokits.jpg

integramania said:
so when u say optional, means using back the stock fuel pum no probs? if upgrade the fuel pum will u gain better power or how bro?

let's say using VAFC or emanage....will it be sufficient?

Yep, its rite. The stock fuel pum still can handle the fuel supply. In B18 turbokits, we using 390cc injector to supply the fuel demands.

VAFC dont have Boost Cut. Honda ECU dun like +ve pressure in ur Intake Manifold, its will throw a solid CEL and your ECU will go to limp mode.

E-manage blue box or the ultimate? The blue box alone cant work. Yes it have boost cut option, but u still required Extra Injector Module and Ignition Timing Module to make it works. And with +/- 20% to play around, dun expect much from it.

Put it this way, we have using E-manage in our first gen Turbokits, But we can tell you that our latest Turbokits far far better by using PS Product. It will save your investment.

Thanks.