Honda Turbo Kits

Hi there..

Stage 2 or Package 2?

If you are asking about our Turbokits Package #2 for b16a engine, it will cost u RM7.5k everything in the list including installation and Wideband tuning.

But, if you asking for B16A Turbo Stage 2 upgrade, u ask around for price of Eagle rod and SRP/JE piston (cheapest combo), a good b16a turbo cam and all valve train... a good match turbo... wuu huu huu... its alot man..

stage2

lilvee said:
Hi there..

Stage 2 or Package 2?

If you are asking about our Turbokits Package #2 for b16a engine, it will cost u RM7.5k everything in the list including installation and Wideband tuning.

But, if you asking for B16A Turbo Stage 2 upgrade, u ask around for price of Eagle rod and SRP/JE piston (cheapest combo), a good b16a turbo cam and all valve train... a good match turbo... wuu huu huu... its alot man..

yap it's a stage 2 not a package no 2 man ... so how much

PM me wat do you have now... more detail its help more. The most important thing we would like to know is... what power level is your gold. and we work from there.

Thanks.

Hey there lilvee,

Do you knw anybody who wants low-comp pistons for d-series engines???Cuz i got 1 set, from US...

Im already runnin a SOHC turbo but without management...So how much 4 da management u r sellin, the PS power sport??? Plz give me the cost for installation n tuning...Thank u

Hi Jep...

What brand is that and how much is the compression?

So, u r running D16turbo without any management huh... Please give me more details bout your set-up... How much boost? Stock Map Sensor and Injector? How big the turbo? Whats your planning interm of power level u wan it?

We cant simply quote you the PS product without knowing your set-up, hope u will understand.

lilvee said:
Hi Jep...

What brand is that and how much is the compression?

So, u r running D16turbo without any management huh... Please give me more details bout your set-up... How much boost? Stock Map Sensor and Injector? How big the turbo? Whats your planning interm of power level u wan it?

We cant simply quote you the PS product without knowing your set-up, hope u will understand.

Im using a TD04 with vr4 intercooler, oil cooler n fse fuel regulator... Other than dat, it is stock...Im gettin my CNC metal gasket soon.. Yeah stock Map n injectors... I tink boost is 0.6 bar but not sure cuz i dun 1 2 ruin my engine...

Wat management n set-up wud u recommend me?? 4 da time being, i jus wana get engine able to run wit boost... Ive talk to blur_civic n he tells me ur car powerfull...

I tink the piston is mayb nippon racing.. Size is 75mm n compression is roun 9:1.. U knw anybody intrested?? Plz, i need the $ to get the management....

Hi Jep... please check your PM.

hahahaha.... thanks for free bump my friend...

Revised and more attractive Package.

Please go to 1st page.

Tq

Revised and more attractive Package.

Please go to 1st page.

Tq