Honda ZC CRX Engine to let go..

ash_eyie

Hi all Sifus..

I've got an engine to sell here.. Hope u guys could just take a look and maybe find anyone to buy it.. maybe anyone trying to put in turbo? hehe..
I've just bought a B16A and trying to let go this engine. Mau power lebih sikitla..

Engine: Honda ZC SOHC for CRX
- Just changed timing belt, bearings, pressure host, brake pads, fan belts, water cap, power stering belt and full service done. All made in just a week before. And it costs me for RM1000++..
- Gerenti no problem.. and got power also maa..

Selling for RM1180 (Nego)
Phone Number: 019-3617641

bro... you driving a CRX?? you know the guy with the nick 'SiRCRX'?? he's the CRX nut here.. :D

yalahh.. evrything for that price.. who wants better b fast la.. because theres a workshop who wants it..

yala, do u drive a crx?
Sircrx.....nut??? hahahaha
free bump for ya....

im driving an EG larrr... and bro, it is a SINGLE CAM engine. In my registration card its called ZC, so it must be CRX right? U wana buy or not? cos its urgent n theres one workshop who wants it maa..

lazy to research for this engine
with or without vtec and how many cc and fuel injection or carburator?

ash_eyie said:
Hi all Sifus..

I've got an engine to sell here.. Hope u guys could just take a look and maybe find anyone to buy it.. maybe anyone trying to put in turbo? hehe..
I've just bought a B16A and trying to let go this engine. Mau power lebih sikitla..

Engine: Honda ZC SOHC for CRX
- Just changed timing belt, bearings, pressure host, brake pads, fan belts, water cap, power stering belt and full service done. All made in just a week before. And it costs me for RM1000++..
- Gerenti no problem.. and got power also maa..

Selling for RM1180 (Nego)
Phone Number: 019-3617641

xcuse me, wanna sell ur block only...??? thankz

bro,
if it's crx's ZC,then it's not SINGLE CAM....
if it's SOHC, then it's not CRX ZC or from a CRX...

for CRX 1st gen, there's 1.3 (EV), 1.5i (EW) n lastly 1.6Si (ZC)DOHC,
for CRX 2nd gen, there's 1.5X (D15B SOHC, 1.6 Si (ZC) (DOHC) n later SiR B16A (DOHC)
for CRX 3rd gen (Del Sol), there's VXi (D15B SOHC n 1.6SiR (B16A)DOHC ler....

so, confirmed ur SOHC ZC engine is not from a CRX...:cool::cool:

sohc zc is from DA integra and also EF wagon and a few 3rd gen civic

wow..im so damn confused bout wut my engine is actually.. but anyway who wants to buy jes give me a call larr.. good condition one maaa..