{Honda's gallery}

Wat u think about this Honda's gallery??

• Good!!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bad...

• Average??!!

• Total voters
Originally posted by voltron@Oct 2 2004, 15:21
just out of curiosity,
out of alllll the honda pics posted here,
almost 80 percent of it has the advan triangle shape stickers at the side,
why is this?
i have it on my satria though
Spoon has all of their cars' side markers sticked with the Advan sticker. So basically it links the car to Spoon with the Advan sticker sort of thing.

Some other famous sticker that links to spoon is the TypeOne orange sticker and the spoon logo.

;)

Originally posted by bornzreign@Oct 13 2004, 02:45
one more..
prelude + levin = PREVIN~~!!
farriq, this one should be INEVIN lah...

ni integra la.... :D

why post nissan pic here???????
this is onli Honda galleries ok........

Originally posted by soulfly@Oct 3 2004, 13:37
EFs
i like the purple color 1...coz got mugen lip and spoon mirror hahahahah

Originally posted by PetrolHeaD+Oct 13 2004, 12:10 -->
QUOTE (PetrolHeaD @ Oct 13 2004, 12:10 )
--QuoteBegin-bornzreign
@Oct 13 2004, 02:45
one more..
prelude + levin = PREVIN~~!!

farriq, this one should be INEVIN lah...

ni integra la.... :D [/b][/quote]
hahha..integra ah?
hehe..my bad then..coz the owner wanna change to toyota..so i dun really give a damn bout what model..hehe

my bad..my bad~ :P

Hmm..long time din post pic. liao.. ;) so here are some for all de Honda's lover...cheers ;) :lol: