HOT : this happen in federal highway in front of the TM building(plaza pantai)

Joeker said:
I pity the bridegroom. The billboard must at least cost RM5K++

I already can imagine it now.

"OH!!! last time you woo me that time, you spend so much money on me never complain. Now you spend all your money on your stupid golf, bla, bla, bla and you hardly ever spend anytime together with me.....you no love me liao. sob.. sob... sob...I wan to go back my mother house...sob...sob....sob."

I think the bridegroom is making big mistake.

Good luck to him.
agree. Let's pray for him.

well.there was once in hilton PJ, then founder/director/owner of randon gal pic johnson lam did on cinema...
dman
when its my time,where can i do it?
newspaper???
good idea!
i cpyright it...no one can ciplak!

u want original......just airbrush on your car lor....that's original!!....

kekekekeke

whatever the things that you might do, or spent just to impress the world or to let people know...you DO love your partner very very much..

i think it's silly,

LOVE is an action between 2 person where, passion, tender loving care being shared......

and it doenst need billboard to advert

Joeker said:
I pity the bridegroom. The billboard must at least cost RM5K++

I already can imagine it now.

"OH!!! last time you woo me that time, you spend so much money on me never complain. Now you spend all your money on your stupid golf, bla, bla, bla and you hardly ever spend anytime together with me.....you no love me liao. sob.. sob... sob...I wan to go back my mother house...sob...sob....sob."

I think the bridegroom is making big mistake.

Good luck to him.

Joeker,

I think it more than 5K, at least 10K for the ads.

rorytate said:
whatever the things that you might do, or spent just to impress the world or to let people know...you DO love your partner very very much..

i think it's silly,

LOVE is an action between 2 person where, passion, tender loving care being shared......

and it doenst need billboard to advert

Right on bro,I totally agree with you,that silly chap should have saved it for his future family crisis or rainy days.

hehe..
tis guy did tis..
tak sangka so many of u critic it..
save it for the future? worth it or not it depends on tat guy..
well he can afford it.. so y not?
it's juz like moddin the car.. u're not gettin ur money back..
heck~the car wont feel touched.. haha..
but u being the owner feels great!
in tis case.. not oni u make the one u love happy.. u're happy too when u noe wat u did brings a smile to ur loved one, rite?

and he gets to brag in front of his frens.. or if he had frens like u guys.. he'd probably kena shoot balik pulak..haha..

alien said:
hehe..
tis guy did tis..
in tis case.. not oni u make the one u love happy.. u're happy too when u noe wat u did brings a smile to ur loved one, rite?

and he gets to brag in front of his frens.. or if he had frens like u guys.. he'd probably kena shoot balik pulak..haha..

dude, u r rite!!!

guyz!!! itz not onli on federal highway... stil got another 1 at kajang silk highway near upm there!!!

24052006.jpg

mahem!!! damn rich fella!!!

soli 4 da blur pic coz hv 2 zoom from opposite highway

man!!....this one cost much more than the earlier one!

seperlinky; u're getting married soon rite? apa lagi!! i forward dis to yer bini

is that guy malay or chinese....got the double happiness symbols but also got pengantin baru....and I do...confuse la... :)

ne way, that guy sure super rich..might be a datuk's son or something....

ahahah lets everybody go crash he's wedding and free makan !!... woohoo !

both of them have a on the nanyang newpaper yesterday....
i did read it, the guy in early 30, the girl on 26, now in five years relationship....
the guy is a ceo or boss or the design/advertising com, the wife forget liao....wakakaka
he invest 100k in few place for this advertising......OMG.....100k man.....
tomorrow is the biggest day liao.....
congrate again.......

alien said:
hehe..
tis guy did tis..

well y not put it dis way:
donate the $$ to charity.......
1) they will stil get their "egos" the publicity..(oh..& their so called "love" )
2) they will still b happy and the ppl who receive the charity happy..inturn they make more ppl happy.....(or if they just want happy 4 themselves)
3) they still get to brag about it 2 their "fake" frens...and make new one here in ZTH..(the fake ones also)...
finally..they could keep the road safe...coz when i saw one of the advert..i nearlly puke my lungs out and lost control of my car!!