Hot Version International - Rocket Rotary

hansonchen

http://www.bestmotoringvideo.com/catalog/images/hvi6frontsleeve.JPG
Code:
http://rapidshare.com/files/12247806/BMI_-_Volume_27_-_HVI_Rotary_Rocket.part1.rar 
http://rapidshare.com/files/12265846/BMI_-_Volume_27_-_HVI_Rotary_Rocket.part2.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/12585479/BMI_-_Volume_27_-_HVI_Rotary_Rocket.part3.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/12867367/BMI_-_Volume_27_-_HVI_Rotary_Rocket.part4.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/12877508/BMI_-_Volume_27_-_HVI_Rotary_Rocket.part5.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/12886447/BMI_-_Volume_27_-_HVI_Rotary_Rocket.part6.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/12897411/BMI_-_Volume_27_-_HVI_Rotary_Rocket.part7.rar
Language: English Naration / English Subtitles

ROCKET ROTARY

Don't be fooled by a small rotary engine. This powerplant has the potential to outpower per liter, a reciprocal engine. Without

the rotary engine we would've never had the great FR pure sports car, the RX-7. The RX-8 on the other hand is a 4 door sports

sedan but is equiped with a high spec chassis that connects the dots to developing the next generation Mazda sportscars. Here in

Rocket Rotary we can see technology unique to only the rotary. Let's see the "pure sports DNA" inside the RX-8.

We put the RX-8 against rival cars and interview with a Mazda engineer to hear what went into developing the RX-8. Also we drill

him on "what's going on with the next RX-7?"

Featured Cars :JIC D1 RX-8,FUJITA ENGINEERING RX-8,TRUST RX-8,YUMEKOBO RX-8,SAN AI WORKS FD3S,BROS S2000 and IMPREZA STi spec-C RA

Track :Ebisu Circuit West Course
Reviewers :Keiichi Tsuchiya, Manabu Orido, Akira Iida and Juichi Wakisaka

TOUGE MAX FINAL

The touge is where street tuned cars are really put to the test. Why? Because the circuit is not like the streets with uneven gaps

and undulations. That's why we choose the touge to find the No.1 street machine. This time we bring you the TOUGE MAX FINAL. Where

it's commonly said that high power machines are not necessarily suited for the touge, the machines we gathered here blow away any

downbeat talk!

Featured Cars :TOUGE MONSTER MCR SKYLINE,RE AMEMIYA FD3S RX-7,AQUA IMPREZA STi,BOSS LANCER EVO VIII MR,YASHIO FACTORY F15

SILVIA,KSP ENGINEERING NSX

TRACK :Gunsai Touge
Reviewers :Keiichi Tsuchiya, Manabu Orido and Akira Iida

LIFE IN THE FAST LANE - ORIDO & WAKISAKA - episode5

+PLUS!
DC5 INTEGRA Exhaust Catalogue. Browse it to decide which exhaust to get or just listen to the cool exaust notes.

i'm really busted, that's all for now. got a running nose, i'll post more vids later tonight:shades_smile:

watched at youtube already ... rapidshare.de and megaupload.com sucks man .. i cant connect via proxy and limited downloads .. :(

hmmm.. why are you using proxy? in your company? are you really located in japan? youtube quality not that good right? if you are between klang and pj, i can burn a dvd and pass to you. rapidshare's the only way to share files, for me, i can connect and disconnect and finish a movie in about 2+hrs. if i connect thru some open proxies, i can download few files all at 1 time

i oso dun like megaupload n rapid share leh..link will expired and i only can access 1 dl one time....shit....