Hotbits Extractor And Exhaust Package

• Thread starter cbljkkj
  • Start date
  • Replies 64
  • Views 12K
but i hav to recomfirm wif faiz 1st.. cuz mayb i giv him back de extractor

i think cap ayam ones also not bad what.... they usually copy the design of the branded one right??

its like a risk..maybe good maybe not
but performance wont affect much still coz our car displacement is small

anyone found that after installing the extractor, the engine shake like osim?

haahhaa... yeah ... alot of ppl say dat also.. after installed extractor.. de car will vibrate..i read from k2oc n they r commentin bout hb ones..

mayb they fix it when de car is still new ? ekkee.. now my back is vibrating like hell.. iduno de rear glass is vibrating or de board!.. sux man... everytime brake to slowdown.. wah.. behind like gempa bumi oni

Tohsan said:
cap ayam never copy the actual material, oni cheapo material!!!

what do u expect from the price we pay for it? as long can rembat for 1 year or so.. enough le.... play puas puas while kumpul more money then go buy batter ones... :)

thats why u can actually feel the differences between those cheapo stuff and the real good stuff like sport rims!!!some heavy like kereta lembu when u install, some can make u feel like u can get better fc!!!

and some light until one small pod hole will crack our rims

true true very very true.. the best is go for the stock black rims... quite light n tahan lasak like hell i heard... is it true??

no, it is not true
once got one of my friend told me he wanna change rims even he is not a mod kaki
then i asked him why...he told me his 13" stock crack!

aiya.. all depends how u drive 1 la..my fren.. when accident.. his enkei pecah also.. ahahah

SuPeRtEc88 said:
wow....u guys so rich! i used cheap pluc exhaust only.....:rolleyes:

let me test drive!:p

supertec taiko u mistaken already!!! i bought mine 2nd hand la...:p