Hotbits Extractor And Exhaust Package

• Thread starter cbljkkj
  • Start date
  • Replies 64
  • Views 12K
if really got money, go for the japan made ones... there are really tahan.. coz the money u pay, u will get the quality.. :)

should go for those thick and forged side wall rim use for rally, this one can hunt in chop shop, otherwise Volk Racing also no use when ram thru pothole, sure bengkok!!!

last time my 13" enkei rims belong to rally racer Kan Chee Hong!!!

Lovemaker said:
if really got money, go for the japan made ones... there are really tahan.. coz the money u pay, u will get the quality.. :)

Those jap one really better, when you knock also sound different. the 'pongggg' sound very solid one...:D

me don't have it... me using cap ayam ones.... sorry, the shop is at jalan222... not ss2... really got mix up... with the gathering tonight.. hahaha.. overexcited!! hahaha..
if i not wrong the pricing is about 800++.... u can ask some ppl here coz they should know since they are using it.. :)

All also use cap ayam lar.Call ourselves Hybrid cos all the parts all rojak one lol

Malaysia boleh!!!!...Cap Ayam pun Boleh!!...5-Chicken, Moogen, Ahpeki, HKass, ShipDoggy, Ikan Blitzss, Helltech, E-Damage, KNN,.....Rulezzzzz!!!!!!!:D :p

LOL...cap ayam not that bad what???
not many ppl can have that kind of $$$ to play branded parts lehhh...
also i feel not that worth lahhh...
u bought a car for 50k and then u spend 100k on aftermarket parts...
feel very unnecessary lohhh...