How did this guy get JPJ approval?

this brings up a very good question. Somewhat related to this i guess.

Example: me student. Fink if i recall correctly i can bring a car back after finish studies overseas. (correct me if i'm wrong tho). Say i have a lancer coupe(putra) that has a AWD + 4g93 conversion done to it.
Any chance of me bringing the car back into malaysia and getting it fully road legal and registered? Assume it has passed all australian certification(which is 10x more stringent than damn puspakom anyways) for road use with flying colours and has been registered and driven before on australian roads.

Just curious.. thats all..

Cheers :)

blackie ka? front got monster garage decal? if yes he is oso forumers here. can ask him directly. hehe.

Btw,

Can we work part-time in JPJ??:regular_smile:

THen no need to worry about all the road blocks..

Waa blackie car
you should lucky to see the car "take off" from the road
normally he "take off" from his house one

haha...blackie in the house.

sensor the plate la mate.

this brings up a very good question. Somewhat related to this i guess.

Example: me student. Fink if i recall correctly i can bring a car back after finish studies overseas. (correct me if i'm wrong tho). Say i have a lancer coupe(putra) that has a AWD + 4g93 conversion done to it.
Any chance of me bringing the car back into malaysia and getting it fully road legal and registered? Assume it has passed all australian certification(which is 10x more stringent than damn puspakom anyways) for road use with flying colours and has been registered and driven before on australian roads.

Just curious.. thats all..

Cheers :)

u stil hv to send ur car to Puspakom before u can drive it on the road here in malaysia...

the supra is ok....nothing wrong...

it different story if u put tat big wing in ur kancil.....

hehe

Wah!! can strike 4d liao...hahaha..
In wat we called as boleh-land each and anything also no problem wht as long as u have $$$...hahaha...

The picture still ok liao lol..
my place have a GTO that the mirror can use to comb hair...can not take his photo later kena bit...a lot of tatoo at hand...hehe...no harm...
:marchmellow:

i tot this is common size of spoiler nowadays, saw a lot of waja with even bigger spoiler, can hang clothes to dry on the spoiler!

whaha zth member spotted confirm its BH i remember his rim

thread starter what do u mean how jpj approve arr,
just submit the plan that u going to do with ur car to the head then wait to approve,just i need to stay within the jpj guide

or u want to go more than the guide just feed the JPJ ony lar

whaha zth member spotted confirm its BH i remember his rim

thread starter what do u mean how jpj approve arr,
just submit the plan that u going to do with ur car to the head then wait to approve,just i need to stay within the jpj guide

or u want to go more than the guide just feed the JPJ ony lar

I thought that according to JPJ guidelines, a widebody mod that is wider than the original car body is illegal. So I'm not asking about the spoiler, cause I've seen billions of wings bigger than the ones in KLIA in my lifetime, but more about the widebody kit.

you must be joking.

thats the aston martin. no need approval.

I don't know if you are blind, or just joking.

u can go wide but theres guideline this u need to ask jpj
if im not wrong u need to apply for that

I thought that according to JPJ guidelines, a widebody mod that is wider than the original car body is illegal. So I'm not asking about the spoiler, cause I've seen billions of wings bigger than the ones in KLIA in my lifetime, but more about the widebody kit.

I don't know if you are blind, or just joking.

widebody that is wider than the original car body is illegal??

is there any WIDEBODY kit than will shrink the car size?any widebody kit will wider then original la

why need approval?

fucking alot of car dun have approval still driving around on the road,who care if it didn do any harm to any other road user.dun tell me this car will use up 2 parking space.even the owner wont simpl park his car here and there la

even joint car got legal document,so this is not serious issue:_:

err joint car now is illegal edi only the joint car that is done b4 the new rule come out is deem legal