How did this guy get JPJ approval?

police likes to have the authority of JPJ too...
kekeke

i've had my fair share of brushing with the authorities... most of which are either over the speed limit or parking without a ticket... jpj? so far i don think there's an issue.. i got flagged down once @ bt3 toll.. they inspected the car.. had a few minutes of chatting session with them... seems pretty ok.. they aint what was claimed as jabatan paling jahat.. they are quite ok actually.. nevertheless, my car aint cut and sambung.... that's for sure... and i didnt pay any duit kopi.. they are humans too.. and they appreciate fine arts like what was caught on film...

i don need a hidden member to register a new nick jes to post these things online to intimidate me... sakura: thanks for the reg. no removal..

i've gotta thank monster garage for their patience and sponsorship... and most of all... thanks to teamadvan.. for passing d supra legacy kit to me as his car is morphing into another 'phase'..

i just don't know why pple have so much free time on hand to post these kinda questions. U know, if u'd actually notice, the river is kinda clogged too. Y dont u take pics of the river and ask why the dbkl or mpsj aint doing their jobs...

to those who got problems with me.. come look for me... dont take it out on my car.. and dont use public forums like zth fr yr personal agendas...

orrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr........... if i'm wrong.. and u're really a legit newbie .. based on the smooth skinned feature reflection on d side mirror... i'd assume u're quite young.... pls use that white 'matter' between yer ears before posting la........ aijoooooooooooooooooo

last but not least... thank u ZTH and its member for keeping me motivated and continuing my interest to mod....... muhahaha.. ;) **** TOM, can promote to admin ka? *******

muahhahaha

Malaysia is weird. Drive a Proton with a normal 2 inch exhaust and the JPJ will block you. Drive a sports car with 10 inch exhaust and modded like GT style and the JPJ might even let you go . =P Most of the Ferrari in Malaysia has modified their exhaust but they have no problem with JPJ.

it's the same........ trust me..... i've had both before

Stay cool BH bro
We all love ur monster supra!
I own 1 too.. A silver and super lowered supra..
When i look at my supra
I always try to understand the meaning laying on her curves
The spirit beneat the hood
Staring and enjoy it before I sleep..
Sticked on my room wall with double sided tape!
It s a Supra poster..:_:

Malaysia is weird. Drive a Proton with a normal 2 inch exhaust and the JPJ will block you. Drive a sports car with 10 inch exhaust and modded like GT style and the JPJ might even let you go . =P Most of the Ferrari in Malaysia has modified their exhaust but they have no problem with JPJ.

han..coz those 'G' dun want to make troble with these guy..
later dato son or dato..no need to promote liao...

:congrats: :congrats: :congrats: nice one black...

hows ur bimmer?center lock settle?

BH, nice car...1st time seeing up close and personal. *thumb up*

infernal: soon...;)
evo: thanks
5115: keep it at the 'other' forum...

bh, post at SF see they complain anymore about the rims or not. hahahha

Anyway,nice car Blackhowling. Saw it once at GT Auto..love your body kits. Just wondering, any experiences with clumsy people stepping on your side skirts when they get in/out of the car ? =P My skirts are not half as wide as yours and i have had plenty of annoying experiences.... =/

han: nope... never.. coz whenever anyone 'new' to the car that goes in, i'd pre-warn them first ;)

WIDEBODY kit can install, but there is a limit to it.. i cant remember where i saw it.. i think its on one of my car mags.. there are measurements to fulfill, if its less than the rules, then ok la...

hah...boss....i think his car is so much more street legal than mine

sobs