How did this guy get JPJ approval?

wrong section...
should be in zth car spotted......
hahaha

eh,sensor the no plate la...gif him some privacy since blackie is a superstar now

BH, Ask Tom to change your ZTH status from "Senior Member" to "Superstar"

Spotted everywhere. Again, nice ride.

haha......come to think of it; censor no censor also the same already...
how many widebody supra with that color and very deep dish rims in KL??
even if it's not BH car; everyone also say it is........
hahahaha

wah this car very wide laaa.....thumbs up to the owner. very nice car!!!!

that day i saw this car jockey parking at starhill. there was one free space in front of hotel between one lamboghini murciealago and ferrari enzo.but becoz this car so wide, they had to move the ferrari to somewhere else. fuuhhh...too bad i no camera that time....:D

ramsing,
Did they need to cut the left and right curbs as well to fit that supra in? hehehe So I guess for parking lots, he would have to buy 3 tickets because the supra would take up 3 lots. hehehe

when the enzo owner saw them moving his car, he came out rushing asking them whats going on. the jockey tiu'd him and said, 'u're car widebody ar? u're car standard,pls go main jauh-jauh.' then they parked it under some tree far away. :shocked: then the supra owner pointed to the enzo owner n just shake head. :shcokedcamo:

:shcokedcamo:hehehe
ramsing,
Did they need to cut the left and right curbs as well to fit that supra in? hehehe So I guess for parking lots, he would have to buy 3 tickets because the supra would take up 3 lots. hehehe

that's not the same treatment for Lowyat jockey.
One fine afternoon I went down to fetch some friends who's staying somewhere nearby.
Told the jockey that it would only be for a while so told them no need to move the car just let it be at the front door like some of the nice car does.
But wham!!....kenak from the jocks..."You think your car Ferrari ahh?!?!"

Guess my car not for jockey parking in front of famous places...
*sigh*

One fine afternoon I went down to fetch some friends who's staying somewhere nearby.
Told the jockey that it would only be for a while so told them no need to move the car just let it be at the front door like some of the nice car does.

*sigh*

wah, he really said that ar?

*sigh*

go do widebody then ull get similiar treatment.

of cos no lar...
later my car kena mark how?!...
kekekeke
no point arguing too
don't really like confrontation.

u think so? go widebody and they'll say that? i dont think so man.. coz i got the same treatment.. he said "Tak pe Boss, Ferrari pun kita pandu biasa jugak"... dat's wat he said when i told him i'll park it myself...
"Ferrari tu kereta biasa, banyak biji dekat luar. Widebody Super-bra you penar pandu? parking skill kurang sikit pun you tak boleh masuk kotak parking lu tau?"

(Ferrari is just a normal car, there are many out there. Did you park any Widebody Supra before? You can't even enter the parking lot if you don't have enough skill)

:biggrin:

"Ferrari tu kereta biasa, banyak biji dekat luar. Widebody Super-bra you penar pandu? parking skill kurang sikit pun you tak boleh masuk kotak parking lu tau?"

(Ferrari is just a normal car, there are many out there. Did you park any Widebody Supra before? You can't even enter the parking lot if you don't have enough skill)

:biggrin:

haahha..nice 1.. :X-:
but then if u really piss them off..they sure bengang.. n might do sumthing to ur car.. sigh*

haahha..nice 1.. :X-:
but then if u really piss them off..they sure bengang.. n might do sumthing to ur car.. sigh*

perhaps a wide body art..???
seriously if u wan piss those boggies off ar..pls dun la..even those ask for rm2 and u give 50cents park at road side oso will use tht 50cents to scratch ur car la..i experience tht b4...

b00n,
Luckily you never say anything back. If I was with you, there'll just be silence and then, "SCHWING". Heads on the floor.