How many 7A user here?

wow so many ppl want to let go their 7a why ? 7a no good ar ?

anyway pls pm me your prices TQ

let go the engine only. change back to original engine. maybe sell the car and buy the ford focus.its not that the engine is not good but you have to spend lots of time to make it powerful compare to others. For me time is more important than money. the potential is there. but in the end, people who want to go this route are those who want to be unique. Here is my offer:

7afe engine kosong
4age bluetop engine kosong with intake thtottle body
117 power grip timing belt

all for RM1700.

im selling mainly due to wanna go for 3S.

purist,
i tot your project was just started? if i wan the 7A engine kosong only, how much?

about the same here. im still struggling to decide shld i go for 3s or get GE head

guys, can anybody help me finding all the sensors for AE86 4age? decided to go on with the project. Found the wiring harness but no sensors. can 4afe sensors be mated to 4age 16v wiring and ecu?

last saturday went to watch D1 final at s/alam , after that went to visit friend workshop , and test drive his 7A 16v ( all TRD & Toda parts inside ) monster .........
once he fire up this monster ........:o the exhaust sound damn loud .........after the engine warm up we go a test run ( i seat beside only ) this monster rev to 11k rpm wan , damn fast the engine rev up to top, and the exhaust noise loud until i tak tahan ..............................

don wan to seat inside this monster anymore.

PuristOfRacing said:
guys, can anybody help me finding all the sensors for AE86 4age? decided to go on with the project. Found the wiring harness but no sensors. can 4afe sensors be mated to 4age 16v wiring and ecu?

my mech told me can. I got no idea. hehehe

klgauto said:
last saturday went to watch D1 final at s/alam , after that went to visit friend workshop , and test drive his 7A 16v ( all TRD & Toda parts inside ) monster .........
once he fire up this monster ........:o the exhaust sound damn loud .........after the engine warm up we go a test run ( i seat beside only ) this monster rev to 11k rpm wan , damn fast the engine rev up to top, and the exhaust noise loud until i tak tahan ..............................

don wan to seat inside this monster anymore.

you have to understand those toda piston, under bucket shim, cam, microtech... not less then RM20k.

ello ... how much a engine 7A ... now on market .. _
wat we need jus an engine kosong ?

7A engine kosong nowdays cost from RM1.2K onwards. Hard to find is 1 thing, another thing is nowdays the engine price shoot up. i even come across 1 7A at RM1.7K

wow ... price up again ...
okok ...
normally wat we need to b include ... 4 a 4AGE to tune INto 7AGE
is all same ... i mean .. alternator , starter , aircon pump ... bla bla bla etc etc ??
cos .. im looking 4 it
i may try to tune it ...
hope sifu sifu around again .. help me wif this
and 1 more thing
16v 7AGE and 20V 7AGE any different ??
also can use oo .. jus the .. valve have to b made ??
sifu plzz... advise me this
thank alot