How many Honda Team outside there?

Originally posted by lightningfield@Mar 22 2005, 09:41
EX5 Racers Club. their motto - "WHEELIE ALL NITE LONG"
[snapback]829642[/snapback]​

n rempit all the wayyyyyyyyyyyy.....

Originally posted by S_04@Mar 22 2005, 09:37
woh..apa itu team CRD and shadowfax????
[snapback]829633[/snapback]​

alan, for the clarification of the team shadowfax and what it all about...
u can refer to our taiko, mr bornzreign... hehhehehee.. B)

yo guys.

any idea what name to put for the EF club?

anything laa.. ganas2 oso can..

eg: shifter...phase...phaze...bla bla bla

Originally posted by lightningfield@Mar 22 2005, 09:41

a small introduction of EX5 racers club...
formally known as PKS, Pasukan Kapchai Sekampung...
which evolved to STTJ, Superman Tak Tengok Jalan....
from there on to LLPNP, Lari Lintang Pukang Nampak Polis...
renamed later on RSL, Rempit Selama-Lamanya...
at the end of the final stage, they have only two choices...
either become EX5 Racers Club member, or become members of MKMT.....

Masuk Kubur Makan Tanah....
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by sub+Mar 22 2005, 10:05 -->
QUOTE(sub @ Mar 22 2005, 10:05 )
--QuoteBegin-lightningfield
@Mar 22 2005, 09:41

a small introduction of EX5 racers club...
formally known as PKS, Pasukan Kapchai Sekampung...
which evolved to STTJ, Superman Tak Tengok Jalan....
from there on to LLPNP, Lari Lintang Pukang Nampak Polis...
renamed later on RSL, Rempit Selama-Lamanya...
at the end of the final stage, they have only two choices...
either become EX5 Racers Club member, or become members of MKMT.....

Masuk Kubur Makan Tanah....
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
[snapback]829693[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

damn funny u man.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

team shadowfax yu hafta ask hattech-v .. last time when we met them .. fuiyooo :blink: :blink: .. all are EKs and ESs .. all cun cun wooo ..

team CRD . consists of one or more honda owners .. we have EGs' .. EKs' and as well EFs' .. as for the time being laa ..

Originally posted by S_04@Mar 22 2005, 09:37
woh..apa itu team CRD and shadowfax????
[snapback]829633[/snapback]​

9. 4th Gen Civic Club
10. Kelab Pemilik Honda Civic Generasi Keempat

i tot it's the same???????????

I think the only honda club yang offial is HCOC ..

the rest are only group of honda enthusiasts which formed their own club which not been registered yet with ROS .. coz registering with ROS has to comply with some of their rules and regulations .. :blink:

Originally posted by lightningfield@Mar 22 2005, 11:20
NO OFFICIAL CLUB FOR EF OWNERS YET..
[snapback]829943[/snapback]​

Meor
when I was with EF club, we (me and Syaril) has the idea of registering our club called Team 4th Gen Civic, but it was never materialised .. due to time constrain .. at that time, our member is about 15 - 20 cars .

after I left, and left Syaril with yu guys .. and he is still active .. I believe yu met him rite ?? .. the numbers are getting bigger and bigger .. which now touching 40+ cars .. :o :o .. yu know laa, hard to gather so many EF ..

now, me migrated to EG already .. but EF still in my heart .. and now joining Team CRD .. our members tak ramai, coz we are concentrating honda owners from Wangsa Maju, Melawati, Ulu Kelang and near its vicinity .. our members consists of EGs, EKs and EFs as well .. but our GM (Mr. Avant) has wide friends in zth, so he's the brain behind all the activities .. :P :P

the latest activity was Bowling with Team Shadowfax at Alamanda .. and before that, we had this TT at Ali Maju atas bukit .. bout 15 cars turned out .. okay, its a good beginning ..

Originally posted by lightningfield@Mar 22 2005, 11:37
lets register EF club with ROS ..
[snapback]830000[/snapback]​

i see..

its abt the feeling la bro. i feel soo good when so many EFs showed up for the gathering! coz its quite hard to gather so many EFs like dat.. dats why, we are planning to create an official 4th gen civic club.. so far no confirmation abt the president and the AJK.. but this august theyll b coming here to cherating. maybe we could finalize abt the club there.. get d club name..logo..etc..

ill let sharoul, nan know abt this..

as for now, i try my best to promote the EF club. next month the the club will be featured in OTOMANIA and later i will be sending the gathering pics to KERETA mag, and write sumthin abt us..

i tot its featured already ...
the BiG Gathering at shah alam ..

Originally posted by lightningfield@Mar 22 2005, 12:57
as for now, i try my best to promote the EF club. next month the the club will be featured in OTOMANIA and later i will be sending the gathering pics to KERETA mag, and write sumthin abt us..
[snapback]830184[/snapback]​

april issue otomania.. izit out?

Originally posted by syiokGILER+Mar 22 2005, 13:04 -->
QUOTE(syiokGILER @ Mar 22 2005, 13:04 )
i tot its featured already ...
the BiG Gathering at shah alam ..

--QuoteBegin-lightningfield
@Mar 22 2005, 12:57
[snapback]830184[/snapback]​
[snapback]830199[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]