how many kg consider light rims?

SkYwAlKeR said:
tohsan, where u work??... i wanna steal ur rims.... hehehe..

jz joking la...

come and takela if they can fit your car:biggrin:, i don't like people to commit crime for a pieces of besi buruk.

btw my next door neighbour is a good friends of mine, he is Puchong taiko, so makesure u have full armoured vest ready when u steal my rims, don wan ur body fill with bullets :biggrin:

hmm.. last time I bought my rims cost me RM4,000.. for frickin 15" only!!! $hit blood for months..! :B

i bought ADVANTI 15" for rm780.... the rim cap lost liao... sad man... a rim without rim cap looks weird!!! don u all think so? anyone know where to get it? argh... hehe... = )

if wan cheap, go buy a normal cap, den u find sticker shop to help u design

ha ha, cos near my workplace got sticker design place, they can design any sticker... my original ferrari steering cap stolen, i duno whr can find it... so i ask dem design for me, it look ori oso, they noe how to stick it~ but if subang i duno lah~

cool man... u at kk wor... tak kan i fly there jus to get the sticker? will cost me a boom le... hehe... anyway... thanks bro... = )

ha ha... if airasia oso not worth, cos sticker size rim cap memang cheap lah... lol~ but i think sum whr around there can find it~?? i not sure, not owez go west msia to find car related thingy lol... i only went to bandar sunway

ongteckweng said:
lekalo...what rim u bought?!! rm4k for 15" its crazy!!

tohsan..im sure no one dare to touch even ur car now...:biggrin:

The that one lah... "kelajuan bintang lumba" punya. Speed Star Laysing. In the showroom can pick up with my pinkie!!! hahaha! siap can play passing² with my fren, before the shop guy glared at us...:vroam:

ongteckweng said:
:biggrin:
i wonder what if u guys drop the rim n said dont wanna buy...:rofl:
aiya...they can jst say..wah sai..how come this rim like tauhu punya..drop down like tat oso bend...if meet pothole...hai lat lo..."lol

if wan buy taufu rim, go Fujiwara Tofu Shop buy lar (initial d), u wan goreng oso got

Tohsan said:
http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/5847/tokyoautosalon2006part3156fr7.jpg

Xtorm taiko, how are u?

I m using this rims light n strong, already use them for 2 years plus in KL worst road conditions, pass thru a lot of construction site due to my work, up til now the condition still very good. Its light and its strong!:regular_smile:

btw u can get this new set for about RM6k for 15 inch, RM10k for 18 inch :biggrin:

secondhand wise u can get them for about RM2-2.5k!

wah tohsan.............niceler.....

me ah...ok oklor...not so good n not so not good....hehe

sell me ur rim cheap cheaplah.......1k....hahahahahaha

hah for rim weight i always go to here. (in pounds though)

http://www.superhonda.com/tech/wheel_weights.html

xtorm said:
wah tohsan.............niceler.....

me ah...ok oklor...not so good n not so not good....hehe

sell me ur rim cheap cheaplah.......1k....hahahahahaha

can can! when i want to sell my car, i pm uloh!:shades_smile:

atermizi said:
hah for rim weight i always go to here. (in pounds though)

http://www.superhonda.com/tech/wheel_weights.html

wah....informative site.....!!!

tohsan....when is tatlah...:P

only 3 15" rims in market is the lightest=Regamonster, 5poon SW388 & SSR Type-C.....all of them is under 3.5kg(15X6.5J 4x100)

Tohsan said:
Jin taiko

3.5kg is consider heavyloh!

ok lah.....so, u must put out some rims tht more lighter 1 mah.......i'm newbie in here....dunno anything....Tohsan taiko, u must teach me mah......:_: