How To Diy A Micro Compressor?

the air injector actually helps in fuel economy lor. it suck in more air to burn the same amount of petrol so u will have more complete combustion. (dont overdo this) there fore it will help save petrol.

khaiz. try when ur driving back to ipoh la. i think it would help somehow.

i tot not advisible for highway use :unsure: ..... dunno leh. i think i read it somewhere

not good for highway use when its open to the fullest, so when racing can lar, long term use no good, normal dirving half or 3/4 is okie, dunno lar, butthen i got that some somewhere ealier in the forums wan
:D

BTW, nicky... i saw u today at ss15.... around 3-4... walking with one guy...
ur gay partner ah??? hahaha... i'm not driving, so i kenot stop by and say hi... somemore u two pak tor i dunwan become bulb la....

khai.. refer to the previous post where angels and nicky are talking about the G-spot thing. how much actually u shud open the valve. maybe consult johnson on this also ler. its not advisable to open it fully for long distance. later air + fuel misture hai lat, engine hai lat, TURBO mari. =)

Originally posted by khaixtreme@Apr 24 2004, 03:16 AM
BTW, nicky... i saw u today at ss15.... around 3-4... walking with one guy...
ur gay partner ah??? hahaha... i'm not driving, so i kenot stop by and say hi... somemore u two pak tor i dunwan become bulb la....
haha... my friend la... study with me 1 la... kakaka...

ma hai, that's why u saw me la, after that when i reach my car, my car kena saman... RM80...

cibai MPSJ!!!

thank me for that ok..... if not because of me, ur car long time got tow away edi... u still dare simply park ah??? everyday i went ss15 to have lunch sure can see a few cars got tow away one..... u r so daring.... challenge mpsj somemore....

Originally posted by khaixtreme@Apr 24 2004, 06:56 PM
thank me for that ok..... if not because of me, ur car long time got tow away edi... u still dare simply park ah??? everyday i went ss15 to have lunch sure can see a few cars got tow away one..... u r so daring.... challenge mpsj somemore....
i park at resident area la...

my friends also park there around 2 months liow... didnt saman before...

mahai, yesterday 1st time kena that part...

:angry:

wah.. that part also kena ah?? my friend park around this type of area also.... those with obvious yellow line better dun park lo....

Originally posted by khaixtreme@Apr 24 2004, 07:06 PM
wah.. that part also kena ah?? my friend park around this type of area also.... those with obvious yellow line better dun park lo....
no yellow line... :(

haih...

cibai MPSJ...

how to saman without yellow line?? so funny one... hahaha.... RM80 discount liao is how much??

Originally posted by khaixtreme@Apr 24 2004, 07:17 PM
how to saman without yellow line?? so funny one... hahaha.... RM80 discount liao is how much??
dunno will discount how much...

but i heard my friend said, if is the 1st time, then got 50% discount...

but i dun wan pay... cause no yellow line!!! resident area le...

gather a gang the go MPSJ there kacau~~~ :ph34r:

WAh, we two having ICQ chat la... reply so fast.... Erm... gather one whole geng... quite a number of Zth around subang also.... ask them to join la... i bring along some parang, and steel pipe.....

Originally posted by khaixtreme@Apr 24 2004, 06:59 PM
Should consult JL about the G-Spot also
G-Spot ah... Okie..

First of all, you must analyse the 'hole'... You will be able to see the opening.. then use your finger... to 'feel' the opening.. Errr.. :ph34r:

Air will be sucked in the air injector when you open the valve.. At the same time listen to the engine sound. The tune and the rpm must be normal at the same time got air sucked in.. That will be the best.

Try turning the valve a bit more until you can hear engine sound changed a bit.. then turn back the valve to the previous point where the engine is normal. Make sure still got air been sucked in... That would be the best.

-------

To answer the question on Non suitable for highway use.. IF you ON it fully or more than 3/4 the valve.. Air will be sucked in from the Air Injector only.. not from rocker cover... so.. You engine might Kong from highway usage..

---

so... with the discovery of G-Spot... your can experience a different you.. :lol: Always check the opening for slimy grease and all.. you know.. you might need to change the Filter !

nicky7
haha ur car leng mah.. so they give u reward.. =p hehe jkjk.. btw u can go to MPSJ ( USJ ) then do rayuan then pay RM 40 oni.. =p

JL
ish.. err.. they said if car rich then faster rite? =p how abt if i tune the car rich then use the air injector ( open half lidat ) to make it neutrel then from there i can close ( to get a rich micture ) or open fully ( to get a lean mixture ) hehe.. got such theory ah? =p hehe.. =p

khaixtreme
wah everytime come ss15... teman GF ah? =) hehe...

Originally posted by johnsonlam+Apr 26 2004, 09:56 AM-->
QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Apr 26 2004, 09:56 AM)
--QuoteBegin-khaixtreme
@Apr 24 2004, 06:59 PM
Should consult JL about the G-Spot also

G-Spot ah... Okie..

First of all, you must analyse the 'hole'... You will be able to see the opening.. then use your finger... to 'feel' the opening.. Errr.. :ph34r:

Air will be sucked in the air injector when you open the valve.. At the same time listen to the engine sound. The tune and the rpm must be normal at the same time got air sucked in.. That will be the best.

Try turning the valve a bit more until you can hear engine sound changed a bit.. then turn back the valve to the previous point where the engine is normal. Make sure still got air been sucked in... That would be the best.

-------

To answer the question on Non suitable for highway use.. IF you ON it fully or more than 3/4 the valve.. Air will be sucked in from the Air Injector only.. not from rocker cover... so.. You engine might Kong from highway usage..

---

so... with the discovery of G-Spot... your can experience a different you.. :lol: Always check the opening for slimy grease and all.. you know.. you might need to change the Filter ! [/b][/quote]
JL,

what is rocket cover ar?

;)

today i try put in WAJA engine,when open full the valve the rpm reach 2K liao
so i only open 1/3,is that effect,why my friend wira 1.6 open full only 1.2K rpm
why my engine so high rpm

Originally posted by WAJA2003@Apr 26 2004, 11:00 PM
today i try put in WAJA engine,when open full the valve the rpm reach 2K liao
so i only open 1/3,is that effect,why my friend wira 1.6 open full only 1.2K rpm
why my engine so high rpm
er... what is ur waja normal idle rpm?

1/3 is a bit less lo, dunno la, cause if i open 1/3 only, the sound very soft...

my car is accord 2.0... :unsure:

hey oh yah one more thing.. one is the effect if open 1/3 oni..? cos JL said something abt if too little air no good.. err.. but then open abit is better then never open rite? =p hehe..