eh.. it will be abandone for some time... heheh.. no time to do it yet...
all just normal LEDs... using a 1Kohm resistor to reduce the voltage..
khguan said:can... u wanto use as spotlight... get those 21 LEDs torchlight... better... 14 LEDs dun seem bright enough for driving purposes...
but make sure u get the right input voltage to the torch light...
this i also not sure ler sifoo... coz as far as i know, resistor only reduce current... if to reduce voltage, u need a voltage regulator.....ninja_iga said:dude
so by using a resistor(s?) you can change 12volt to 6 volt?
ninja_iga said:dude
so by using a resistor(s?) you can change 12volt to 6 volt?
wyx said:to halve the voltage, try connect this way with R1=R2.
12Vdc --R1-------o-----6Vout
|
R2
|
Gnd
PS: connect R2 to Gnd at the mark o. I can't align the lines to its exact conenction :P
SkYwAlKeR said:hahaha.... all engineer are talking.... i also keep silent only.... i noobie.....
maybe can teach the satay stall sellers how to install neon lights under their stalls or somethin....haha.... later they say no need la.... they got charcoal red hot light.... no need neon.... lolz....nitrus said:we noobies ... jom lets just go mamak n yamcha watch football hhahaahaha!!maybe can teach the satay stall sellers how to install neon lights under their stalls or somethin....