L Lucas Known Member Senior Member Joined Mar 17, 2006 Messages 78 Points 1,506 Aug 19, 2007 #1 to all sifu out there...plz help how can i fix safc neo to my car..how the procedure and to connect direct to ECU or to the sensor...plz...asap..thx
to all sifu out there...plz help how can i fix safc neo to my car..how the procedure and to connect direct to ECU or to the sensor...plz...asap..thx
Maxx 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Feb 17, 2005 Messages 2,072 Points 5,148 Location PD-Putrajaya-KL Aug 19, 2007 #2 do u familiar with wiring/car wiring? usually piggy back tap at the ecu wiring loom. follow the diagram/manual as given. go to reputable workshop if u doenst know how to do it. let them fix it and do the setting.
do u familiar with wiring/car wiring? usually piggy back tap at the ecu wiring loom. follow the diagram/manual as given. go to reputable workshop if u doenst know how to do it. let them fix it and do the setting.
V vitrous Known Member Senior Member Joined Jun 18, 2005 Messages 176 Points 1,516 Location Pahang Aug 20, 2007 #3 better go to wrkshop lar.. easier.. no sakit kepala! hahaha
L Lucas Known Member Senior Member Joined Mar 17, 2006 Messages 78 Points 1,506 Aug 23, 2007 #4 thx to all my bro...for the advise..
SkYwAlKeR Over 10,000 RPM! Senior Member Joined Mar 12, 2005 Messages 10,143 Points 5,183 Location ePoh ~ malacca Aug 24, 2007 #5 ya.... better send to workshop do... install might be easy follow the diagram instruction... but tuning part is hard.... u need dyno tune to get accurate result...
ya.... better send to workshop do... install might be easy follow the diagram instruction... but tuning part is hard.... u need dyno tune to get accurate result...