how to fix 'tulang ikan'???

halo every1...me poor guy so no cash to get electronic boost controller...now wana put up my tulang ikan...tried to fix it between actuator hose n another hose forget d but seems wrong...
can any1 tell me exactly which hoses to use...tulang ikan got 4 switches...which 1 have to open n which 1 have to close...10q so much

muz...my supersound mana???

puasa is ur time to diet bro...less body weight=more power on ur car...hahaha...u buy for me la elec boost controller....10q in advanced...neway, i dreamt bout u yesterday...hehehe

haha.. mahai... gay fuck!!! wei.. when u gonna give me ur gf? fucking beautiful wei... i like... haha... wei.. if i pass u the blitz u must cabut the axt tapak oso... coz if not cannot sell the axt...

if i cabut the tapak then wat im gonna use???..have to waste money to make new tapak??...juz tell the buyer to make new tapak at JFA le...

no... the metal thing come from axt one.. half of it.. JFA weld the rest... but up to u la...

ohh icic....understood....
now the axt bov can use d...i dunno y...1 day i juz try pasang again..can use....but i got change the position of my intercooler la....now using it...but the spring tat josan potong 1 canot use...where can find a new spring this bov...the exact spring...try find n c where can get n how much...try ask jason....if can find the new spring then u can save up ur money...no need to get another bov for me...
remember dude...try get the spring ASAP...then U NO NEED TO GET OTHER BOV FOR ME anymore.....

350 ur g/b....upah pasang??...modify driveshaft to suit the g/b again..!!..me poor guy where got money...get the bov spring asap to save up ur money to get another bov....!!!!

haih.. dat one u sendiri tanggung la... maybe i get for u supersound la... i now very difficult... alot of probs