if got speed cut, at what rpm he would be doing if he were to achieve 170kmh??... 7k rpm??...Im pretty sure you car still got speed cut... Go get rsm or pivot speed meter your problem will be solve...
if got speed cut, at what rpm he would be doing if he were to achieve 170kmh??... 7k rpm??...
at what rpm when u achieve 160kmh??... sorry i not familiar with L2...I driven stock kancil l2 only speed cut taken out. i reach 160 very easy... Auto L200 stock...
at what rpm when u achieve 160kmh??... sorry i not familiar with L2...

where can i take out my speed cut? any shop also can?? must i do anything else after i take out my speed cut???
my pomen sez it can be done to L5... just knowing what wire to tap as you said....What a waste buying those gadgets ... cheap way is buying scissors for two bucks and cutting the green wire going into the ECU ... done period !!! No more speed cut ...
for L2 that is .. im dunno about L5 or other L-series engine ... but for L2 just cutting the green wire gets the job done ...
wat u mean by rsm?? where do they normally sell it? and mine dont have power steering.. means that nothing will be wrong if i cut the green wire??
MITSUBISHI | EVO 6.5(M) | 96/99 | RM6x,xxx pearl white, Minor... |