How to install MagicJet for Kenari?

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

tunglh88

Any1 can give me a guide to install MagicJet to my Kenari car?
Izzit front or back the Air Filter should be put the MagicJet?
Please guide me...Thanks..... :tongue:

Got magic carpet ahh ?? Muahhahahahaaa.......
Cool to meet u in ZTH forum...ya ?? nyek nyek nyek.....:cool: :tee:

You should install it in your trash can, seriously.
It's totally useless.

aiyoo bro , go buy magic jet , so many times we advice eadi , go find joeker buy his product , u still go buy other ppl product

jinkl- said:
aiyoo bro , go buy magic jet , so many times we advice eadi , go find joeker buy his product , u still go buy other ppl product

:tongue: ...aiyo, bro....me 1st time masuk this forum leh....how i know siapa joeker.......me 'New Bird' mah....so much things need to learn loh......

Actually the Magic Jet ok for me lah....2st time install a things inside my car loh... :dancing2: .....I can feel it...very smooth...especially for 3rd and 4th gear......1st gear reaction more faster than before....really 1..... :rolleyes: