2slow2steady said:1 question here...
if u cant out run the L2 how could u ever get close to a GSR?
180 in 3rd gear??? wow!!! very fast.xtremeleo said:not to brag or anythin, but ive bungkus a wira turbo (assuming is wit a GSR engine, or else i shud assume its an evo?? no, rite..:) maybe it was out of tune, or sumthin), modified wit an external waste gate, etc. i was wit my 2 siblings, and we were blasting 180kmh in 3rd. as soon as i heard the wastegate open, i just boot it and to my surprise, dat wira cant even catch up. oh, and there was a kancil turbo in the run, and once dat wira and i chow, dat kancil was nowhere to be seen. nevertheless, the kcar driver was a gentleman and gave me a thumb up :)
a stdd block mira, can never keep up unless it has serious mods, trust me
keong_GSR said:iman_210,
i hybrid it with mazda B6 rear,yup feel sluggish when i boost 1.0bar...turbo kick around 5000++rpm and cut off at 7000rpm... :frown:
DeOngster,
custom manifold@banana going to put soon.turbine still VF10,injector try to use 4AZGE from toyota.trottlebody rebore.now still looking for 5E and 78mm piston n metal head gasket.as for management,will go for AFC 5 buttons first then try more advance 1 later...with those set up,do you think can out run the L2 or little mod GSR???![]()
xtremeleo said:just came back from langkawi :) LIMA baby, LIMA!!
oh, and if u shud want to hybrid the 5e block, use the 4efte pistons. do not rebore, dis kinda conversion will boost up power xtremely, if u tune it to perfection. remember, wit 5e block, u gonna have lots, and lots of torque!!
bro cekelat, iam no sifu ler.. u have better ride then me, hai sifu!! :)
d banana@exhaust manifold my foreman quoted me 1k plus installation cos damn hard to custom made...
he didn't tell me what piston but sure 78mm...keong_GSR said:cekelat,
no wonder that fast...
keong_GSR said:iman_210,
yup,we played 400m...i kena pau by him almost 3~4 cars length...he even told me that i after i put 5E block,i still cannot catch him.d reason,the charade body heavy while d kancil with lighten body very very light...d kancil owner once used 210 turbine hybrid but he still prefer d IHI RX6 hybrid with RX5 rear...
Modellista said:im using ct9 hybrid..top end power got increase.
xtremeleo,
i also went for LIMA..fun ehh??
Modellista said:im using ct9 hybrid..top end power got increase.
xtremeleo,
i also went for LIMA..fun ehh??
xtremeleo said:bro keong, no wonder u got tapau'ed by the kancil. its a drag setup kcar! u have many disadvantages over dat car bro, trust me. ur car is heavier, u'll still be demolished even if u have a 5e moded block in an aura. maybe u'll have the chance if u were to use a G11 chasis, i cant even confirm u'll win wit dis kinda setup