how to mod 4AGZE 101 charger?

hi guys... dug up an old topic..but anyone knows where to mod a sc14 into 4agze?

yours ff or fr? if ff kena angkat enjin looorr.hehehejoking..bracket n piping need mods coz the intake and exhaust ofr sc14 are opposite of sc12..i dunno got space for ff cars..done mine in a fr car..more space

I have oversized pulley for SC 101.... get the price from outsite.... then pm me if u're intrested.... hehehehehe...

wat soft of mod did u do? what the cost of all? mind to share?

haha...i let u see the pic ....i spend quite a lot on it ...........u estimate how much i spend lo......

DSC01202.jpg

im using ae101 sc too.. great info guys.. lot of u say that the bigger pulley will cause the sc unit to kong rite.. just wondering how much is it to rebuilt the sc unit?

My intake manifold i think is about 1100 like this....that is a custom made manifold....

i'm using the a/r 60 bearing turbo...used by sr20 .......i just done my car last week only..now need to run in...........my foreman say's wan to tune to 1.5 bar like this a...........

haha..don jealous don jealous .....u also can do it de if u hav a 4ag engine........haha......slow car la....bro sham.....