wta: evo6/TME white colour

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

lauguan

Anyone know what is the evo6/TME white colour code? I need to spay my car whitin this 2 days lioa.

there have a lots of "white" colour in the market now, metallic white, solid white, pearl white la, honda white la, white+blue, white+red, white+yellow.....too many to choose. So i need you guys to give me some idea.

http://www.uniquecarsandparts.com.au/colour_codes_mitsubishi_A-L.htm

http://www.uniquecarsandparts.com.au/colour_codes_mitsubishi_M-Z.htm

As i see, evo 6 white is something like white+yellow(a bit like cream)....Anyway, if you have any idea, pls let me know ya...

Thanks a lot.

Lau

its scotia white...

bro, the original code is W83 or long code is AC10983. you owe me a drink :burnout:

championship white is from honda, but very nice colour, if i got money i also want to spray my car:banghead:

bro, the original code is W83 or long code is AC10983. you owe me a drink :burnout:

bro, 1 drinks only meh, make it i jugs of beer la..hahaha

anyway, thanks for your info...will follow the code you give me and spray. Hope to see my "TME" sooooonnnnn

Bro lauguan,

Where are u doing your paint job and whats the price you got? any good aah? I'm respraying my car also this coming months. trying to find a good place lar. Anyone else here have feedback?

I spray at Damansara Jaya there, Proton centre. Inside also got spray 1. I spray 3.5k, coz i convert my car to TME la, all fiber need to touch-up kau kau. and some more got some lubang need to welding and so on....kaka

If just spray and no need to touch-up much, i think RM2800 can done lioa...

I spray at Damansara Jaya there, Proton centre. Inside also got spray 1. I spray 3.5k, coz i convert my car to TME la, all fiber need to touch-up kau kau. and some more got some lubang need to welding and so on....kaka

If just spray and no need to touch-up much, i think RM2800 can done lioa...

WOW...Looks like it's gonna be really nice ride after transform! :adore:
Btw, cannondale, wat da best price that ur friend can give for da bonnet?

more color code

http://www.lancerregister.com/showthread.php?threadid=163102