Apa la u Zi, that time 1.4bar now 1.6bar ha haaa ahhh.
Rev555,
Speed D :top: Good choice. Recommend to AziziPokai la kawan
Ya la...i almost forgot about his latest set up...6xx whp...
Rev555, u mean the tuning cost..is 1K issit???
yes ...almost like that..but better can make it 2or 3 car..cos need to cover the air ticket too..
Bump: azizi..u using vpro ...?

wow,paul brother:wavey:334whp!!
kind to share share or not the specs?i got no more evo but fren just got a evo 7.let me posion him get ecutek reflash
sg tuner?whats the cost to retune?
last time mine boost 1.2bar with hks 272 cam and power fc only 305whp only:sleep:
Sorry for the late reply Ken ... busy with work ..
The specs can share coz it was my previous set-up. Now back to stock ...
1) HKS cams 272
2) Adj. cam pulleys
3) Metal Head gasket
4) Pipings done by the late Jaafar
5) HKS GT intercooler
6) SARD Racing BOV
7) Walbro 255 lph in-tank fuel pump
8) SARD large Regulator
9) Oil catch tank
10) KOYO Racing Radiator
11) ENGINE ICE premix radiator coolant
12) HKS exhaust manifold
13) NGK Heat range 9 sparkies
14) J-Speed Ecu re-flashed with ECUTEK
15) Twin plate ORCs
16) Cusco Aluminium Air cooling plate
17) Power Kevlar timing belt
18) Trust Oil cooler
I think that's it ...
SG tuner ... yup. Can't remember exact amount but all in with Dyno was around SGD 700. Some more whenever need diagnostic checks, can go back with no extra payment. if u want me to check what is the current price, can tell me.
If re-tune, depends on mod ... since i know the tuner and i did some mods there ... so price he quote me friend's price lor. I only did 1 time tune after that mod. then after that go back for doagnostic once after my BOV silicone hose had a tear which caused my check engine light to come on. So didn't actually do a re-tune.

paul:thanks for sharing
edge tuning?
parts highlight in blue=nice recipe![]()
which part ah?:hmmmm:...now back to stock...? make me a bit confuse..which part ah?:hmmmm:

...now back to stock...? make me a bit confuse..which part ah?:hmmmm:
I think Paul talking about himself still stock.
yeah...definitely agree...only the owner is still stock wahahaha![]()

Malaccans so teruk one ah? Thought belajar tinggi-tinggi also don't know the meaning of stock ka? 

Stock chassis, stock gearbox, stock transfer case, stock seats, stock steering wheel, stock dashboard, stock windshield, stock drive shaft, stock floor mats etc .... like that also need to teach ah .... :rolleyes:![]()

Are u sure...ur seat is stock...hehehe![]()
I think his seat is stock .. the passenger seat.

hehe ... ppl oso can be stock or non-stock ..
like non-stock michael jackson, non-stock ladyboz, stock pablo etc etc![]()