how to modified to 400hp??

Chubby...not the same one la....might vary to one another...hehehe

My kuasa kuda...just small mods here and there...

On Engine : 320hp
On Wheel : 230hp
Boost : 1.5Bar

Ok lah for street driving...family man somemore...:rolleyes:

wah... 320hp on engine only can get 230hp on wheel ar??
reduce so many hp hor...
my frenz sell to me his used hks evc5 with price rm700, do u think ok azizi??
coz i dont know the market price

If the bc still in good condition...i think it's ok...reasonable price..

ok, brought leh... with rm650 ask him discount rm50

---------- Post added at 10:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:45 PM ----------

guyz... wat kind of turbo is more suitable for 4g63 n y???(to 400hp)
plz recommend

chubby,
to get 400hp...u have many options of turbo...

for me...I prefer Buschur Racing 20G series or FP Green (almost no lag)...HKS/Garrett GT28 series also can...it's all depends on ur budget...

hehehe GT30R can do more than 400hp...very gud option...powerful but lag a bit la...if got convoy going up to genting...ouch!

chubby,
to get 400hp...u have many options of turbo...

for me...I prefer Buschur Racing 20G series or FP Green (almost no lag)...HKS/Garrett GT28 series also can...it's all depends on ur budget...

Eh, y u recommend US brand laa ?? HKS also use Garrett maa ... u must recommend him JDM laa .... Apexi kaaa ... Greddy kaa .... :thefinger:

He is targeting for 400hp only la...so I give him cheaper option... if go for Apexi or Greddy normally suitable for 500-600hp (like your car..hehehe) unless get him the Greddy 20G but expensive..:rolleyes:

u all heard the china made turbo befor??
can use??

Unless u planning to run a drag team where u use and throw the Turbos ... then ok laaa .. If realibility is your requirement, then look around for cheap recon units available in the market.

---------- Post added at 03:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:36 PM ----------

hmm....my fren uses china made intercooler...can last to 5.0 boost...tested..
he been using it for 2 years...and it work just fine..:smokin:

5.0 boost?? :confused::confused: your friend driving what laa?:confused:

---------- Post added at 03:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:43 PM ----------

He is targeting for 400hp only la...so I give him cheaper option... if go for Apexi or Greddy normally suitable for 500-600hp (like your car..hehehe) unless get him the Greddy 20G but expensive..:rolleyes:

Like my car?? 500-600hp?? :confused::confused: The last i check, I thought higher than that .... :rofl::rofl::thefinger:

[

[/COLOR]

---------- Post added at 03:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:43 PM ----------

its a gsr 4g93t only...set up 1.0 boost...5.0 is the limit for the ic...the manifacture tested it...:wavey:

gila la wei 5.0 boost...:adore:

5.0 boost???!!!..... i think the 4G93t at lease got 3000 bhp on engine n 2300 bhp on wheels....:adore::adore::adore:

Haiyoh...Sifu Sim sudah cakap oh...Where r u laa Brother? No go Ah Kit there yam cha ka?

[

[/COLOR]

its a gsr 4g93t only...set up 1.0 boost...5.0 is the limit for the ic...the manifacture tested it...:wavey:

gila la wei 5.0 boost...:adore:

Pablo, he is referring to pressure test...
Passo, pressure test is one thing...what about cooling effect...air temp in and out...max hp it can produce and max level before engine knock/pinging or right term is engine detonation happened/heard...this where complete R&D is required...which I believe the japanese /mat salleh did it...anyway it's just my 2 cents of thought...:rolleyes:

how about the GT2835R? can still reach his target and also responsive... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Mizu, very good...enuff for his target...no problem to uphill...:burnout:

Unless u planning to run a drag team where u use and throw the Turbos ... then ok laaa .. If realibility is your requirement, then look around for cheap recon units available in the market.

---------- Post added at 03:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:36 PM ----------

Like my car?? 500-600hp?? :confused::confused: The last i check, I thought higher than that .... :rofl::rofl::thefinger:
Sorry bro, my bad...i know your HP is much higher...:adore:hahaha

Pablo, he is referring to pressure test...
Passo, pressure test is one thing...what about cooloing effect...air temp in and out...max hp it can produce and max level before engine knock/pinging or right term is engine detonation happened/heard...this where complete R&D is required...which I believe the japanese /mat salleh did it...anyway it's just my 2 cents of thought...:rolleyes:

Mizu, very good...enuff for his target...no problem to uphill...:burnout:

Sorry bro, my bad...i know your HP is much higher...:adore:hahaha

thanx bro...

hi,guyz...
i m consider to upgrade my evo6 engine to 400hp.
my car is daily use, so i wish to having 400hp n drive eazy in town
plz share some opinion n give me some advice...
:driver::driver::driver::driver:

chubby, i guess 400whp on an evo6 u can dd your car
i m running 370whp on my satria still i dd it....no issue at all...rm 70 for 300kms urban
regarding upgrade, i unable to guide u coz i m running on evo vr4 rojak engine

:adore:

wah...pablo ur evo so cool, more then 600hp
:adore: can share wat u do with ur evo??

---------- Post added at 02:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:53 PM ----------

chubby, i guess 400whp on an evo6 u can dd your car
i m running 370whp on my satria still i dd it....no issue at all...rm 70 for 300kms urban
regarding upgrade, i unable to guide u coz i m running on evo vr4 rojak engine

sry spuzzle,may i know wat is dd??? my bad...

in TTS Group, DD usually means cup size la... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

but here i think he means Daily Driven car :wavey:

come and join MLOC and also our sub group TTS :wavey: