How to save fuel and increase engine power?

it's possible to do engine balancing as the process lightens your engine internals, gives you definite performance increase and also lower you fuel consumption as the engine works in lighter load. Another good option is turbo engines.... in stock form. It beats any NA FC (non-iDSi type) at the same CC.

Kopi said:
it's possible to do engine balancing as the process lightens your engine internals, gives you definite performance increase and also lower you fuel consumption as the engine works in lighter load. Another good option is turbo engines.... in stock form. It beats any NA FC (non-iDSi type) at the same CC.

Kopi,

You got the theory...you sound so expert...have you tried turbo engine? I have ever heard of turbo engine before, but never tried..wondering if it works..hehe...

Thanks for your info..

Boggysv,

Please don't forget me, I also want to have a ride and test drive your superb Porsche...what are you working as to afford that kinda car? Can I be your biz partner? :)

next thing comes to mind .... is ibestriker being sarcastic bout all this just to see wat we say... or is he/she actually a sales promoter for this thing..? using the "i will test first, tell u result later" method.... :biggrin:

nitrus said:
next thing comes to mind .... is ibestriker being sarcastic bout all this just to see wat we say... or is he/she actually a sales promoter for this thing..? using the "i will test first, tell u result later" method.... :biggrin:

How can you read my mind..hehe...yes, you are right....I am a sellar...everybody interested, please send a PM to me to book, the price is RM259..Full Money Back Guarantee if not satisfied within 15 days..

This stuff can:

1) 10% to 30% fuel saving
2) Increase horsepower
3) Cause Environmental Friendly Fuel and Smoke Exhaust
4) Save your money on servicing cost: Valve, silencers,
cylinders

"Distrust the Not Certified Imitations ! "

While Stock Last ! First come first serve !! lol ;)

Nitrus, you must be the first one to purchase...;)

let me go straight to the point with Ibeststriker.. if the thing or piece of equipment u say is that good, wouldn't u think that all car manufactures would have included into their design.. those engineers are highly paid engineers.. don't you think they would have look into such issues.. please think before u continue saying anything.. cause i feel that if u continue crapping away, u will get bang.. please dun waste our time.. sorry if i sound harsh but this is the truth.. all this little gadgets are most of the time really bullshit... can u even explain the theory behind how the gadget works...??

Sorry guys if I am just wasting your time. I thought this ZTH website is for open discussion and opinions, but it turns out we cannot discuss things that sound unrealistic.

If everyone here is not happy with this thread of discussion, we can close this thread. I have nothing to lose here.

Telling the truth, I haven't used the product even though I have bought the product from a website. The products hasn't even arrived here from Italy.

The total cost I bought was about RM277.20 including shipping to Malaysia.

Here I got from the seller, how it works:

-----------------------------------------------

· Normally an engine burns 2/3 of petrol while the rest has dispersed in the air in the form of polluting emission.

· The petrol not burned by the engine, has stored in the form of carbon on valves, injectors and cylinders, causing troublesome scales that are dangerous for these instruments, reducing the performances and increasing the servicing costs.

· Furthermore, it involves to replace the catalyzed silencer more often than it would be necessary.

· A correct combustion avoids these troubles and also it allows a considerable savings, increasing the engine’s performances.

PRINCIPLE OF OPERATION:
The molecules of the fuel pass at a high power, through the magnetic field of the device (11000 gauss), and they are subjected to their superficial tension modification.

Therefore, at the moment of reaction, they undergo a strong increase of their speed, generating a greater atomization with a consequent improvement of the combustion.

The device works on whatever car with an internal combustion engine. Whether on new cars or old cars, whether on cars with carburettors or injectors.

------------------------------------------------------

Thanks and sorry for any inconveniences, guys. I am a newbie for this website, please forgive me...

actually wat we tryin to say is, with that RM200+, u can use it for better things..
ok ok ... ibestriker, good luck and after u get n installed the product plz tell us how is it k?
but plz dun just tell us how u feel after install ...
go dyno ur car b4 u install, then dyno again after install ..
then also check ur fuel/KM before and after too ya..

cheers.. hope to hear from u soon... :tee:

ibestriker, you sounded like a mature and reasonable person who has some very good temper.
So welcome to ZTH.

Most posters here in this thread are being sarcastic, hope you don't mind.
We've been discussing countless threads about this sort of products, some of them are surbo and fart pipe. These kind of products might give you some false impression as they actually work. Same thing implies to perfume. Perfume doesn't make you more charming, it just covers your body odor.

When you hang around ZTH for a while, you'll learn a lot about cars from various sifu. If you need to seek any info, just use the "searh" function on upper right corner of every page.
Don't just give up ZTH. I'm sure you'll make a lot of good friends, who will occupy all your free time, from here.

from my point of view, a good set of spark plugs or suitable spark plugs can do this job
i don mean any offence.. juz my point of view..

ibestriker,
by the way you describe the thing, sound like one of those magnet thing micro compresor used to come with as a promotion or something, about the same price too.

i've never heard any testimonial on those product before, so i would really like to know hows thing go and will wait for you to try and tell everyone here :D btw my friend use to have micro compresor in his honda, he say rev go up faster respond faster but petrol also use faster hahahahaha...

actually, there are other stuff that can do all those stuff for you, but maybe not as much as the claim: 1 bottle of super expensive synthetic engine oil :-)

ibestriker said:
Sorry guys if I am just wasting your time. I thought this ZTH website is for open discussion and opinions, but it turns out we cannot discuss things that sound unrealistic.
hhmm.... I felt the same way too. In any case, welcome to the forum, whether you have a good or bad experience in it. hehehehe

White_bird,

Thanks for sharing your knowledge. Have you tried it out? Does it work?

Rollakid,

What kinda oil is that? Is it Tufoil or what? How much is it? Is it oil additive? We need to add it everytime we service our car?

Satria_95,

Wait after I tried. I am still waiting for the item. Its already more than 14 days but the item has still not arrived. I am afraid if the item get lost in the post.

But from the table of comparison, from his past customers:

Mercedes E200 year 1999: 10.18%
Golf V year 2005: 17.58%
Mazda RX8 year 2004: 11.52%
Ford Escort year 1995: 15.82%
Opel Corsa year year 1994: 10.61%
Jeep Vitata : 19.37%
Audi A6 year 2000: 14.32%
Peugeot 206 HDI year 2001: 15.90 %

And others..

That means, the minimum is more than 10%. Hopefully it work on my car, more than 15%. Just wait and see..

Yeah....its teory of conspiaracy for business...

You got bump

pehlak said:
Yeah....its teory of conspiaracy for business...

You got bump

Its ok if you think like that. I bought the item from this buyer from Italy. Maybe you also want to try. Go here:

http://www.tecnoairclean.it

If you guys want me to sell, I can buy from this buyer and sell it for Rm400 each and make some profit...haha

Yap,best strike...no performance with less fuel..

satria_95 said:
ibestriker,
Well, I won't say that it is 100% impossible but my remark came from the fact that the local performance/etc. markets has been polluted by false claims of items which ends up being proven by themselves to be crap products. I have personally used an air injector before, claiming to give better fuel economy and better performance. I've used it for more than 1 year and there is TOTALLY no difference. The only difference of performance that I manage to get our of my stock car is a DIY open pod filter, with K&N being the brand of choice.
However, to be honest with you, I really wouldn't mind trying it out if there is a 1-2 month FULL money back warranty AND guarantee. Else, the spoilt market will just continue to be spoilt.

try wad?? if u ask me how to increase performance n save fuel?? i would say get a new car n maintain it well..
as for the plug juz drop by any workshop n ask lor.. kekeke.. or u come to my workshop also can~ :P

sorry dude, I am a pimp, and I work alone.

only 2/3 fuel burnt? those were the 1920s.

unburnt fuel is left as "carbon"? readup on your secondary school chemistry textbook, it's under the chapter of hydrocarbon combustion.

the website is full of bullshit, you are telling me that a comapny that made such a miracle product cannot hire a good translator to type english?

also, the certificates are hoax.
Look at their sources and see.
I cannot find "Univerrsità degli Studi del Molise" anywhere on the web,, the last company is a telecommunications company, , betalab is a pharmaceutical company.

ibestriker,
Okei. I hope it works for you too cos it didn't work for me when I used the air injector. :) Let us know once you get it, yeah? :)

pehlak,
That's what I figured too. hehehe