hai ...need help ..actually im just buy fold side mirror L2s for my kancil...dont know how to do the wirring . My kancil is 850 that have adjust switch .. mirror .
if u r usin 850 original wire then u jes neda ad 2 more wire which function 4 fold as ur original 3 wire from 850 ctrl da left right n up down n it does nt haf fold function so u neda ad 2 more. u can use da switch n try it wif battery.
but the original switch doesnt have flip button..i have the complete diagram before but dunno where i put it..somewhere in my yahoo mail..or u can go to kcarlife forum to check
^_^ Hi to all the pro, i got some exhaust questions. I hv search for lots of thread, but still can't really get the conclusion. Any1 can help? Pls only tell the fact, and dun jz guess guess only, it will make me...
:secret: :lollypop: I am clearing out the last of my FD RX-7 parts to make space for the new year...here is what i have left after giving away quite a lot for free. Sorry these items are for sale only.