How we know its time to change clutch plate?

sometimes it even make a sound like... 'grook!!'

whut do u mean by 'shot transmission'?

He means you might have a broken gearbox...to put it simply. It only happens with reverse? It could be your gearbox or it could just be that your shift stick is slightly mis-aligned. Could be a worn out mounting or bush. If all your other gears are working perfectly normal then I don't think its the clutch.

How bout for auto coz defined none let their car breakdown on highway any sifu can help.

How much do they charge for changing the clutch...my car honda eg

How bout for auto coz defined none let their car breakdown on highway any sifu can help.

for auto its defined in a way that highway breakdowns are less and in control coz hot chicks aplenty if u look properly so its pretty much defined any sifu cannot help unless language spoken in proper arrangement or grammar

How much do they charge for changing the clutch...my car honda eg
usually around rm100 lor.over at my plc is cheaper.kl maybe slightly more lor.

for auto its defined in a way that highway breakdowns are less and in control coz hot chicks aplenty if u look properly so its pretty much defined any sifu cannot help unless language spoken in proper arrangement or grammar

good 1 nitrus....i got confused too.heheheh....:hmmmm:

usually around rm100 lor.over at my plc is cheaper.kl maybe slightly more lor.
Does it include labour charge...This is my first time changing clutch....
My car also make the "CRRRR" sound when I press the clutch...gear also hard to engage sometimes especially when I drop the gear....

quite pricey for the labour.i know is much more difficult to change clutch for
kelisa cos they have to remove the cross member.