How you react?

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

ongkp

All Bro,

If you are driving at 180km/h at highway, one car coming fast closely to your back. What will you do?

1)BMW
2)Another EVo
3)GTR 34
4)Wajalution
5)Police - HeHeHe

Just for fun only

Slow down, Move aside n see if its a pretty sexy lady driver... :rofl:

must move aside,cos after 180km/h,direct drop to 120km/h,sien...:banghead:

hmm, i'll see if the traffic ahead is clear or not before pedal to the metal(this only applies to cars no. 1-4)...as for no.5, i think no one dares to speed up, unless u r looking for trouble, right guys...:rofl:

i'd move aside cause mine still got 180km/h speed cut.heheheheh.

pedal to metal

i mean brake pedal :thefinger:

See what car lo... If 'eatable', LOL, tekan minyak kao kao lo... If cars such as GTR35 or Porches or Lambo, then better move aside... hahaha... :rofl:

All Bro,

If you are driving at 180km/h at highway, one car coming fast closely to your back. What will you do?

1)BMW
2)Another EVo
3)GTR 34
4)Wajalution
5)Police - HeHeHe

Just for fun only

if not M spec'ed - move aside...malas nak layan...if Evo/wajalution - depends on mood hehehe...if GTR34 i prefer try...if police...move aside and pretend not looking..:burnout:

None of the above!! (best answer of all!!)

Becoz i always in the slow lane!! :flute::rofl:

if all above i move aside.. if ferrari or lambo i chase coz pablo can do it..so i want to try also...:rofl::rofl::thefinger:

well i kena 180km by PERDANA tt B4 LOH........whole body sweating....let him go finally since its not worth it lah

I think most of us will move aside.
It still depand on who sit beside u? right..........

the polite way to do is to switch on your hazard/warning signal saying you don't want to play :wavey:

Or in your case Bob, put the Red revolving light on the top of your roof!! :rofl::rofl: like in Melaka convoy back in 2007!!

if all above i move aside.. if ferrari or lambo i chase coz pablo can do it..so i want to try also...:rofl::rofl::thefinger:

:thefinger::thefinger: Nabeiz laa ... where got!! Rumours has is that a FQ400 (Fxxking Quick400) replica has been chasing a Singaporean plated Bugatti Veyron in the streets of KL!! :rofl:thefinger: