Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
heck, if u been working in singapore even ghost oso dunwan u, as u wont have soul when u r working in singapore,wakakaka
I believe as long as everyone of us is working, we adi lost our souls...lost souls with not much choice...

SF,
if u want pretty one, as mentioned earlier in this thread, tie a red string onto yr toe, then poke a needle into the heart of the banana tree and sleep...sure pretty one...do it this month, u might get bonus...orgy who knows! kekeke
:rofl: okay I guess we will leave matchmaking for me aside :rofl:

Getting spooky thinking about it...

Time for more stories :laugh:

SF,
if u want pretty one, as mentioned earlier in this thread, tie a red string onto yr toe, then poke a needle into the heart of the banana tree and sleep...sure pretty one...do it this month, u might get bonus...orgy who knows! kekeke

Orgy and pretty ones, he cannot tahan woh..........:rofl:

---------- Post added at 10:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:38 AM ----------

But I do kinda have some feeling for that girl in a movie where she is a ghost but in love
with a human. Kinda romantic and I don't mind if it is a good ghost and yet pretty :rofl:

Latest version of :A chinese ghost story..."

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRD5Q8TI1p6uRJHd9noxG9raOLAX5EcmLbGYczqdViix35fAKXI

Not bad what right? :rofl:

I saw the trailer, not bad woh....

Orgy and pretty ones, he cannot tahan woh..........:rofl:

I saw the trailer, not bad woh....

Should watch the whole movie bro. Not bad, give u some illusions and imaginations. Kinda romantic
and sad at the same time. Nice love movie though..more Like Chinese Ghost Love Story than Chinese Ghost Story...:rofl:

Really fell for the girl :love:

Should watch the whole movie bro. Not bad, give u some illusions and imaginations. Kinda romantic
and sad at the same time. Nice love movie though..more Like Chinese Ghost Love Story than Chinese Ghost Story...:rofl:

Really fell for the girl :love:

Must be very pretty.......:love:

ok..if i come across any medium that can match make u (SF) with ghost super pretty bride...i get him to arrange for u...ok ah

NO thanks! :vroam:

Certain things are best remain as fantasies...:rofl:

---------- Post added at 12:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:19 PM ----------

Must be very pretty.......:love:

A few photos of her...

Liu%20Yi%20Fei%2015.jpg

http://chinesepaladin.org/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/snowqueen1.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3263/3159418627_4e7f8ac8c0.jpg

001016.jpg

Okay, back to topic. Any more ghost stories other than this movie? :rofl:

SF,
how bout felixia yeap...make her dress like "hantu" and fall in love with her la

wei wei wei....back to topic...now becoming modelling fans page liao.....